AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / 47QSEA-19-D-009B

47QSEA-19-D-009B: $74K Department of the Army Award to MJL Enterprises, LLC

56414043 nilfisk of america, inc. sc6500 rider scrubber. Contracting activity: W7NX USPFO ACTIVITY PA ARNG. Estimated completion: 2026-07-03.

$74K contract action / $74K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-07-03 completion / 47QSEA W7NX USPFO ACTIVITY PA ARNG

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) 47QSEA-19-D-009B (unhyphenated: 47QSEA19D009B)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) MJL Enterprises, LLC (Pennsylvania)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $6.2M obligated across 299 contracts
Obligated Amount $74,000
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $74,000
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $74,000 (signed 2026-05-08, latest FPDS action 2026-05-08) · 10 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $223,418
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Army
Contracting Command & DoDAAC 47QSEA: W7NX USPFO ACTIVITY PA ARNG
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 3930 (Warehouse Trucks And Tractors, Self-Propelled) · NAICS 339940 (Office Supplies (Except Paper) Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Pennsylvania
Estimated Completion Date 2026-07-03
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract W912KC26FA037)

56414043 nilfisk of america, inc. sc6500 rider scrubber

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: MJL Enterprises, LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-07-03
  • Requirement Scope: 56414043 nilfisk of america, inc. sc6500 rider scrubber
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 3930 (Warehouse Trucks And Tractors, Self-Propelled)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 47QSEA-19-D-009B when contacting MJL Enterprises, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: 47QSEA (W7NX USPFO ACTIVITY PA ARNG)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under 47QSEA-19-D-009B (10 shown, $223K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
W912KC26FA035 $41K MJL Enterprises, LLC 2026-04-29 / 2026-04-29 2026-06-05 Delivery / task order
70US0925F2GSA2204 $34K MJL Enterprises, LLC 2025-07-01 / 2025-07-01 2025-08-06 Welding machinery 4(a)
N0018925FZ799 $33K MJL Enterprises, LLC 2025-09-24 / 2026-03-02 2025-12-19 Mamava lactation suite
FA481926FG006 $24K MJL Enterprises, LLC 2025-10-01 / 2025-10-01 2026-09-30 Floor polishers and vacuum cleaning equipment
70FA4025F00000351 $20K MJL Enterprises, LLC 2025-09-29 / 2025-10-27 2026-03-31 Ocao pae consolidated office equipment program office supplies
FA520926FG008 $19K MJL Enterprises, LLC 2025-10-01 / 2025-10-01 2026-09-30 Space and water heating equipment.
FA557025FG014 $19K MJL Enterprises, LLC 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 2025-09-30 Firefighting ppe
W50S8H25FA023 $18K MJL Enterprises, LLC 2025-09-29 / 2025-09-29 2025-12-31 Lactation pod and installation
FA301626FG017 $18K MJL Enterprises, LLC 2025-10-01 / 2025-10-01 2026-09-30 Office furniture
N0017424FG370 $152 MJL Enterprises, LLC 2023-11-06 / 2023-11-06 2023-11-14 Super glue
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact MJL Enterprises, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract 47QSEA-19-D-009B.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 47QSEA-19-D-009B

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.