AwardTape / Contracts / 70FA3024F00000296
70FA3024F00000296: $592K Federal Emergency Management Agency Award to FS Partners, LLP
Region 8 network switches upgrade for building 53.. Contracting activity: INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMODITIES AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS. Estimated completion: 2025-01-29.
$592K contract action / $592K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-01-29 completion / 70FA30 INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMODITIES AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | 70FA3024F00000296 · Parent Vehicle: HSHQDC13D00020 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
FS Partners, LLP
(Colorado)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $19.7M obligated across 161 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $591,793 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $591,793 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $591,793 (signed 2024-09-30, latest FPDS action 2024-09-30) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $14,204,048 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Federal Emergency Management Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | 70FA30: INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMODITIES AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC DG01 (It And Telecom - Network Support Services (Labor)) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Colorado |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-01-29 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract 70FA3024F00000296)
Region 8 network switches upgrade for building 53.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: FS Partners, LLP
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-01-29
- Requirement Scope: Region 8 network switches upgrade for building 53.
- Federal Supply Class: PSC DG01 (It And Telecom - Network Support Services (Labor))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 70FA3024F00000296 when contacting FS Partners, LLP Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: 70FA30 (INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMODITIES AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under 70FA3024F00000296 (15 shown, $14.2M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70B04C24F00001141 | $3.1M | FS Partners, LLP | 2024-09-30 / 2024-09-30 | 2024-10-30 | This firm-fixed price delivery order is issued to fs partners llp to provide infrastructure data equipment in accordance with the attached statement of work (sow), bill of materials (bom), and buy #1187193_01. |
| 70B04C24F00001010 | $2.5M | FS Partners, LLP | 2024-09-26 / 2024-09-30 | 2024-10-29 | Data equipment |
| 70US0924F1DHS2140 | $2.1M | FS Partners, LLP | 2024-09-13 / 2024-09-13 | 2025-09-29 | Nutanix maintenance sw & hw support |
| 70T02023F7554N003 | $1.7M | FS Partners, LLP | 2023-03-31 / 2025-03-10 | 2024-12-31 | 500 dataminr first alert licenses |
| 70B03C23F00001059 | $773K | FS Partners, LLP | 2023-09-15 / 2024-03-15 | 2024-12-31 | Dataminr licenses in support of CBP and ntc operators and analysts for a 6-month base period + 9-month option period. |
| 70B04C24F00001118 | $516K | FS Partners, LLP | 2024-09-30 / 2024-10-22 | 2024-10-29 | It market place order #31 |
| 70B04C24F00000979 | $498K | FS Partners, LLP | 2024-09-23 / 2024-09-23 | 2024-10-18 | The required equipment is to provide data system functionality. CBP is updating technology in multiple CBP operational offices throughout the united states. |
| 70US0924F1DHS2022 | $495K | FS Partners, LLP | 2024-07-30 / 2025-04-30 | 2025-07-31 | Dataminr first alert 12-month use licenses |
| 70CMSD24FR0000172 | $460K | FS Partners, LLP | 2024-09-16 / 2025-05-14 | 2024-09-30 | Hyas insight license renewal |
| 70B04C24F00000815 | $392K | FS Partners, LLP | 2024-09-09 / 2024-09-09 | 2024-10-29 | Data equipment |
| 70RTAC24FR0000023 | $362K | FS Partners, LLP | 2024-01-30 / 2026-09-09 | 2025-01-25 | It peripherals to refresh information technology equipment needed within the department of homeland security headquarters (hq) ncr. |
| 70CMSD24FR0000168 | $359K | FS Partners, LLP | 2024-09-16 / 2025-05-14 | 2024-09-30 | Sixgill license renewal |
| 70RDA124FR0000003 | $345K | FS Partners, LLP | 2023-12-19 / 2026-04-28 | 2024-12-19 | Annual veritas software maintenance for the data centers. |
| 70RTAC24FR0000106 | $289K | FS Partners, LLP | 2024-09-26 / 2025-07-14 | 2025-09-26 | The purpose of this delivery order is to procure uipath licenses for the department of homeland security (DHS) office of the chief information officer (ocio). |
| 70B04C24F00000230 | $273K | FS Partners, LLP | 2024-03-21 / 2024-03-21 | 2024-05-05 | Firm fixed price delivery order 70b04c24f00000230 is issued to fs partners under DHS first source ii contract number hshqdc-13-d-00020. |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact FS Partners, LLP Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract 70FA3024F00000296.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 70FA3024F00000296
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.