AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / 70RDAD19FC0000006

70RDAD19FC0000006: $148K Office of Procurement Operations Award to DD Enterprises, Inc

Fund fy 2019 -2023 (employee shuttle) contract number (existing): 70rdad18a00000002 period of performance: 10/19/2019 to 10/18/2023 base/option year(s): base +4. Contracting activity: DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITION DIVISION I. Estimated completion: 2024-07-07.

$148K contract action / $2.3M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-07-07 completion / 70RDAD DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITION DIVISION I

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) 70RDAD19FC0000006 · Parent Vehicle: 70RDAD19A00000002
Prime Contractor (Awardee) DD Enterprises, Inc (District of Columbia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $4.5M obligated across 14 contracts
Obligated Amount $147,647
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $2,339,961
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $147,647 (signed 2018-12-21, latest FPDS action 2024-05-07) · 1 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $0
Awarding Branch / Agency Office of Procurement Operations
Contracting Command & DoDAAC 70RDAD: DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITION DIVISION I
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC V122 (Transportation/Travel/Relocation- Transportation: Motor Charter) · NAICS 485320 (Limousine Service)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: District of Columbia
Estimated Completion Date 2024-07-07
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract 70RDAD19FC0000006)

Fund fy 2019 -2023 (employee shuttle) contract number (existing): 70rdad18a00000002 period of performance: 10/19/2019 to 10/18/2023 base/option year(s): base +4

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: DD Enterprises, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-07-07
  • Requirement Scope: Fund fy 2019 -2023 (employee shuttle) contract number (existing): 70rdad18a00000002 period of performance: 10/19/2019 to 10/18/2023 base/option year(s): base +4
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC V122 (Transportation/Travel/Relocation- Transportation: Motor Charter)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract 70RDAD19FC0000006 when contacting DD Enterprises, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: 70RDAD (DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITION DIVISION I)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under 70RDAD19FC0000006 (1 shown, $0 obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
70RDAD19FC0000044 $0 DD Enterprises, Inc 2019-07-01 / 2025-06-18 2024-06-30 Dhs shuttle bus services
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact DD Enterprises, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract 70RDAD19FC0000006.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for 70RDAD19FC0000006

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.