AwardTape / Contracts / FA2396-25-F-B020
FA2396-25-F-B020: $48K Department of the Air Force Award to Liona Enterprises Inc
Afrl/rq- a/v task order-bc- screen additions -myers hall and exemplars. Contracting activity: FA2396 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL PZLE. Estimated completion: 2025-12-18.
$48K contract action / $48K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-12-18 completion / FA2396 FA2396 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL PZLE
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA2396-25-F-B020 (unhyphenated: FA239625FB020) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCB-22-D-0112 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Liona Enterprises Inc
(Ohio)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $17.9M obligated across 47 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $48,039 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $48,039 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $48,039 (signed 2024-12-18, latest FPDS action 2025-02-05) · 4 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $469,060 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA2396: FA2396 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL PZLE |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC DE10 (IT and Telecom - End User as a Service: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools) · NAICS 541512 (Computer Systems Design Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Ohio |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-12-18 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA239625FB020)
Afrl/rq- a/v task order-bc- screen additions -myers hall and exemplars
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Liona Enterprises Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-12-18
- Requirement Scope: Afrl/rq- a/v task order-bc- screen additions -myers hall and exemplars
- Federal Supply Class: PSC DE10 (IT and Telecom - End User as a Service: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA2396-25-F-B020 when contacting Liona Enterprises Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA2396 (FA2396 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL PZLE)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA2396-25-F-B020 (4 shown, $469K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA281623F0069 | $191K | Liona Enterprises Inc | 2023-11-03 / 2024-12-12 | 2028-11-02 | Non core IT services |
| FA239625FB013 | $169K | Liona Enterprises Inc | 2024-11-12 / 2025-01-27 | 2025-11-14 | Afrl/rq-task order_bd - update all designated rooms to audio visual over internet protocol (avoip) standard. |
| FA239624FB276 | $73K | Liona Enterprises Inc | 2024-09-27 / 2025-01-08 | 2025-09-29 | Rq task order_bb_maintenance and material |
| FA239625FB061 | $36K | Liona Enterprises Inc | 2025-02-18 / 2025-02-18 | 2026-02-18 | Update conference room 107, bldg 676 at arnold afb |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Liona Enterprises Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA2396-25-F-B020.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA2396-25-F-B020
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.