AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS (FY24-26): $1.40T (10.66M actions)Latest DoW Release: Oct 27 · $4.55B (15 actions)Expiring Recompetes: 300 Contracts ($126.8B)Allied & NATO: 78 CountriesContract Records: FOIA & Source Dossiers
AwardTapeU.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / FA2486-26-F-B010

FA2486-26-F-B010: $10K Department of the Air Force Award to Iso Group Inc

Powertrain parts and services. Contracting activity: FA2486 AFTC PZZC (EGLIN). Estimated completion: 2026-10-13.

$10K contract action / $10K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-10-13 completion / FA2486 FA2486 AFTC PZZC (EGLIN)

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA2486-26-F-B010 (unhyphenated: FA248626FB010) · Parent Vehicle: FA2487-22-D-0103
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Iso Group Inc (Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $4.3M obligated across 33 contracts
Obligated Amount $9,737
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $9,737
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $9,737 (signed 2026-06-03, latest FPDS action 2026-06-03) · 1 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $9,531
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA2486: FA2486 AFTC PZZC (EGLIN)
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 2350 (Combat, Assault, And Tactical Vehicles, Tracked) · NAICS 336992 (Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, And Tank Component Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Florida
Estimated Completion Date 2026-10-13
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA248626FB010)

Powertrain parts and services

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Iso Group Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-10-13
  • Requirement Scope: Powertrain parts and services
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 2350 (Combat, Assault, And Tactical Vehicles, Tracked)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA2486-26-F-B010 when contacting Iso Group Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA2486 (FA2486 AFTC PZZC (EGLIN))
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA2486-26-F-B010 (1 shown, $10K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
FA248624FB012 $10K Iso Group Inc 2024-07-31 / 2024-07-31 2024-11-20 Targets powertrain overhaul and parts (delivery order 15)
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Iso Group Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA2486-26-F-B010.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA2486 (FA2486 AFTC PZZC (EGLIN))

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-03-12 FA2486-16-C-0002 Reliance Test & Technology $54.4M Sep 30, 2026 Reliance Test & Technology gets $54.4M modification for Eglin operations & maintenance. Air Force Test Center $9.3M obligated now work throu...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA2486-26-F-B010

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.