AwardTape / Contracts / FA2488-26-F-B008
FA2488-26-F-B008: $715K Department of the Air Force Award to NWF Contractors Inc
Construct concrete targets do #12. Contracting activity: FA2488 AFTC PZZA EGLIN. Estimated completion: 2026-08-05.
$715K contract action / $715K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-08-05 completion / FA2488 FA2488 AFTC PZZA EGLIN
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA2488-26-F-B008 (unhyphenated: FA248826FB008) · Parent Vehicle: FA2823-24-D-0002 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
NWF Contractors Inc
(Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $9.3M obligated across 53 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $714,872 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $714,872 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $714,872 (signed 2026-05-20, latest FPDS action 2026-05-20) · 11 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $2,671,321 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA2488: FA2488 AFTC PZZA EGLIN |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC Z2JZ (Repair Or Alteration Of Miscellaneous Buildings) · NAICS 238110 (Poured Concrete Foundation And Structure Contractors) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Florida |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-08-05 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA248826FB008)
Construct concrete targets do #12
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: NWF Contractors Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-08-05
- Requirement Scope: Construct concrete targets do #12
- Federal Supply Class: PSC Z2JZ (Repair Or Alteration Of Miscellaneous Buildings)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA2488-26-F-B008 when contacting NWF Contractors Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA2488 (FA2488 AFTC PZZA EGLIN)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA2488-26-F-B008 (11 shown, $2.7M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA248826FB006 | $536K | NWF Contractors Inc | 2026-04-13 / 2026-04-13 | 2026-06-29 | Construction concrete targets do #11 |
| FA248825FB013 | $495K | NWF Contractors Inc | 2025-09-02 / 2025-09-02 | 2026-01-28 | Construct concrete targets requirements contract iaw: - specifications c-ve-23-01 dated 13 march 2023 - drawings 23-ta-c74-01 r1 dated 13 march 2023 |
| FA248825FB008 | $398K | NWF Contractors Inc | 2025-04-21 / 2025-04-21 | 2025-10-24 | Construct concrete targets requirements contract iaw: - specifications c-ve-23-01 dated 13 march 2023- drawings 23-ta-c74-01 r1 dated 13 march 2023 |
| FA248826FB003 | $382K | NWF Contractors Inc | 2026-03-26 / 2026-03-26 | 2026-06-10 | Construct concrete targets requirements contract iaw: - specifications c-ve-23-01 dated 13 march 2023 - drawings 23-ta-c74-01 r1 dated 13 march 2023 |
| FA248825FB007 | $277K | NWF Contractors Inc | 2025-02-21 / 2025-02-21 | 2025-07-21 | Construct concrete targets requirements contract iaw: - specifications c-ve-23-01 dated 13 march 2023- drawings 23-ta-c74-01 r1 dated 13 march 2023 |
| FA248824FB001 | $267K | NWF Contractors Inc | 2024-02-27 / 2024-05-29 | 2024-07-12 | Construct concrete targets do 03 |
| FA248824FB003 | $225K | NWF Contractors Inc | 2024-06-05 / 2024-06-05 | 2024-10-03 | Construct concrete targets requirements contract iaw: - specifications c-ve-23-01 dated 13 march 2023- drawings 23-ta-c74-01 r1 dated 13 march 2023 |
| FA248825FB004 | $74K | NWF Contractors Inc | 2024-12-18 / 2024-12-18 | 2025-03-03 | Construct concrete targets requirements contract iaw: - specifications c-ve-23-01 dated 13 march 2023- drawings 23-ta-c74-01 r1 dated 13 march 2023 |
| FA282324F0065 | $10K | NWF Contractors Inc | 2024-01-31 / 2024-05-14 | 2024-04-15 | Construct concrete targets do 02 |
| FA248825FB001 | $6K | NWF Contractors Inc | 2024-11-05 / 2024-11-05 | 2024-12-21 | Construct concrete targets requirements contract iaw: - specifications c-ve-23-01 dated 13 march 2023- drawings 23-ta-c74-01 r1 dated 13 march 2023 |
| FA282324F0051 | $1K | NWF Contractors Inc | 2024-01-03 / 2024-05-13 | 2024-01-17 | Construct concrete targets idiq / task order 0001 / kick off meeting |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact NWF Contractors Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA2488-26-F-B008.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA2488 (FA2488 AFTC PZZA EGLIN)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-23 | FA2488-24-C-B001 | Integrated Solutions for Systems | $32.9M | May 31, 2028 | Integrated Solutions for Systems gets $32.9M modification for Common Modular Software Defined Radio in support of the Government Reference A... |
| 2025-12-30 | FA2488-26-C-B001 | Strategic Test Solutions | $1.9B | Sep 30, 2036 | Strategic Test Solutions wins $1.9B contract for Eglin Operations and Maintenance Service II. Air Force Test Center $1.0M obligated now. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA2488-26-F-B008
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.