AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / FA3300-24-C-0045

FA3300-24-C-0045: $522K Department of the Air Force Award to Jane's Group Americas LLC

Fy24 jads janes database access. Contracting activity: FA3300 42 CONS CC. Estimated completion: 2025-09-16.

$522K contract action / $522K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-09-16 completion / FA3300 FA3300 42 CONS CC

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA3300-24-C-0045 (unhyphenated: FA330024C0045)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Jane's Group Americas LLC (Alabama)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $522K obligated across 1 contracts
Obligated Amount $521,994
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $521,994
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $521,994 (signed 2024-09-16, latest FPDS action 2024-09-16)
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA3300: FA3300 42 CONS CC
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Definitive Contract / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC DH10 (It And Telecom - Platform As A Service: Database, Mainframe, Middleware) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Alabama
Estimated Completion Date 2025-09-16
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA330024C0045)

Fy24 jads janes database access

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Jane's Group Americas LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-09-16
  • Requirement Scope: Fy24 jads janes database access
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC DH10 (It And Telecom - Platform As A Service: Database, Mainframe, Middleware)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA3300-24-C-0045 when contacting Jane's Group Americas LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA3300 (FA3300 42 CONS CC)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Jane's Group Americas LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA3300-24-C-0045.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA3300-24-C-0045

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.