AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS (FY24-26): $1.40T (10.66M actions)Latest DoW Release: Oct 27 · $4.55B (15 actions)Expiring Recompetes: 300 Contracts ($126.8B)Allied & NATO: 78 CountriesContract Records: FOIA & Source Dossiers
AwardTapeU.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / FA4407-24-F-0172

FA4407-24-F-0172: $69K Department of the Air Force Award to Hurst-Rosche, Inc

This project is for study, pump house mechanical system.. Contracting activity: FA4407 375 CONS LGC. Estimated completion: 2025-04-10.

$69K contract action / $69K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-04-10 completion / FA4407 FA4407 375 CONS LGC

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA4407-24-F-0172 (unhyphenated: FA440724F0172) · Parent Vehicle: FA4407-20-D-0012
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Hurst-Rosche, Inc (Illinois)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $598K obligated across 6 contracts
Obligated Amount $69,128
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $69,128
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $69,128 (signed 2024-09-28, latest FPDS action 2025-01-30) · 4 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $529,344
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA4407: FA4407 375 CONS LGC
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC C211 (Architect And Engineering- General: Landscaping, Interior Layout, And Designing) · NAICS 541310 (Architectural Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Illinois
Estimated Completion Date 2025-04-10
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA440724F0172)

This project is for study, pump house mechanical system.

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Hurst-Rosche, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-04-10
  • Requirement Scope: This project is for study, pump house mechanical system.
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC C211 (Architect And Engineering- General: Landscaping, Interior Layout, And Designing)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4407-24-F-0172 when contacting Hurst-Rosche, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA4407 (FA4407 375 CONS LGC)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4407-24-F-0172 (4 shown, $529K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
FA440724F0093 $267K Hurst-Rosche, Inc 2024-08-07 / 2025-02-28 2025-03-17 Repair, room renovations and improvements, disa; b5160
FA440724F0178 $241K Hurst-Rosche, Inc 2024-09-30 / 2025-04-04 2025-05-30 Repair, interior renovations, aflcmc ol-2; b859
FA440724F0047 $22K Hurst-Rosche, Inc 2024-04-24 / 2024-04-24 2024-05-31 This project is for land survey of shown in the statement of work (sow) attachments. option one is a survey for radio range jurisdiction boundary and option two is a survey for taxiway g pertaining to taking over a portion from mid-america ...
FA440723F0194 $0 Hurst-Rosche, Inc 2023-09-18 / 2024-12-09 2024-12-30 Amc secured facility study
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Hurst-Rosche, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4407-24-F-0172.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4407-24-F-0172

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.