AwardTape / Contracts / FA4460-25-F-G014
FA4460-25-F-G014: $20K Department of the Air Force Award to Jenks Inc
Winches, hoists, cranes, and derricks. Contracting activity: FA4460 19 CONS PKA. Estimated completion: 2025-09-30.
$20K contract action / $20K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-09-30 completion / FA4460 FA4460 19 CONS PKA
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA4460-25-F-G014 (unhyphenated: FA446025FG014) · Parent Vehicle: 47QSHA-22-D-001Q |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Jenks Inc
(District of Columbia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $3.4M obligated across 228 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $19,517 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $19,517 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $19,517 (signed 2024-10-01, latest FPDS action 2024-10-01) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,352,518 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA4460: FA4460 19 CONS PKA |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 3950 (Winches, Hoists, Cranes, And Derricks) · NAICS 332510 (Hardware Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: District of Columbia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-09-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA446025FG014)
Winches, hoists, cranes, and derricks
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Jenks Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-09-30
- Requirement Scope: Winches, hoists, cranes, and derricks
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 3950 (Winches, Hoists, Cranes, And Derricks)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4460-25-F-G014 when contacting Jenks Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA4460 (FA4460 19 CONS PKA)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4460-25-F-G014 (15 shown, $1.4M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W50S6Y24FA016 | $171K | Jenks Inc | 2024-09-20 / 2024-09-20 | 2025-01-15 | F-35 lrs tire carousels. please see clin 0001 for an in-depth item description breakdown. |
| W9127N25FA067 | $148K | Jenks Inc | 2025-09-24 / 2025-09-24 | 2025-10-31 | This is for the purchase of 400 - 30lb kits of devcon 11490 abrasion resistant epoxy kits. |
| W912HZ24F0425 | $117K | Jenks Inc | 2024-09-24 / 2024-09-24 | 2024-09-30 | Prodss handheld with gps |
| FA812625F0002 | $116K | Jenks Inc | 2024-11-22 / 2024-11-22 | 2024-12-18 | Xylem goulds pumps triplex pump package iaw the item description |
| N6264924F0316 | $104K | Jenks Inc | 2024-02-13 / 2024-02-13 | 2024-03-31 | Grinder, pneumatic |
| W50S6S24FA003 | $99K | Jenks Inc | 2024-03-07 / 2024-03-07 | 2024-08-08 | Mxg parts oven |
| W9127N24F0004 | $93K | Jenks Inc | 2023-12-08 / 2023-12-08 | 2024-01-05 | Devcon 11490 epoxy |
| W9127N24F0058 | $92K | Jenks Inc | 2024-07-09 / 2024-07-09 | 2024-08-05 | 300 30lb devcon 11490 high build wear guard epoxy |
| FA822725F4536 | $76K | Jenks Inc | 2025-07-28 / 2025-07-28 | 2025-09-25 | Rotary torque sensor |
| FA487724F0127 | $72K | Jenks Inc | 2024-05-08 / 2024-05-08 | 2024-05-29 | Air assisted high volume/low pressure (hvlp) spray guns |
| FA480125F0126 | $68K | Jenks Inc | 2025-09-09 / 2025-09-09 | 2025-12-07 | Various hand tools--including rotary hammers, combination wrenches, needle-nose pliers, hand saws, and circular saws for the purpose of assembling toolkits for deployed personnel, along with a heavy duty electric jackhammer breaker. |
| N5523624F0441 | $58K | Jenks Inc | 2024-07-12 / 2024-07-12 | 2024-07-31 | Code 410a sap - c944 air compressor |
| FA441724F0154 | $48K | Jenks Inc | 2024-07-02 / 2024-07-02 | 2024-08-02 | Cordless tripod light, bare tool and accessories -14 ea manufacturer: dewaltpart: dcl079b manufacturer: milwaukeepart: mxf041-1xc manufacturer: milwaukeepart: mxfxc406 iaw quote from w.s. jenks inc in response to rfq fa441724q0176 |
| 70Z02724FPORT0011 | $46K | Jenks Inc | 2024-05-21 / 2024-05-21 | 2024-06-17 | Steel flat & round bar needed to manufacture 900 8 ft ladders per iso. |
| W9127N25FA015 | $46K | Jenks Inc | 2025-05-07 / 2025-05-07 | 2025-08-28 | W66qkz50790021 |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Jenks Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4460-25-F-G014.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA4460 (FA4460 19 CONS PKA)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-12 | FA4460-26-D-0006 | - | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier Air Force award. . |
| 2026-08-11 | FA4460-26-D-0006 | Barnett Paving & Sealing | $25.0M | Aug 10, 2032 | Barnett Paving & Sealing wins $25.0M contract for maintenance, repair, and construction components of a broad spectrum of airfield pavements... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4460-25-F-G014
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.