AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS (FY24-26): $1.40T (10.66M actions)Latest DoW Release: Oct 27 · $4.55B (15 actions)Expiring Recompetes: 300 Contracts ($126.8B)Allied & NATO: 78 CountriesContract Records: FOIA & Source Dossiers
AwardTapeU.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / FA4528-24-P-0012

FA4528-24-P-0012: $71K Department of the Air Force Award to Dbisp LLC

Miller wielders. Contracting activity: FA4528 5 CONS. Estimated completion: 2024-03-07.

$71K contract action / $71K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-03-07 completion / FA4528 FA4528 5 CONS

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA4528-24-P-0012 (unhyphenated: FA452824P0012)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Dbisp LLC (Indiana)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $4.8M obligated across 210 contracts
Obligated Amount $70,598
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $70,598
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $70,598 (signed 2024-02-06, latest FPDS action 2024-02-06)
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA4528: FA4528 5 CONS
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 3431 (Electric Arc Welding Equipment) · NAICS 444140 (Hardware Retailers)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Indiana
Estimated Completion Date 2024-03-07
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA452824P0012)

Miller wielders

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Dbisp LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-03-07
  • Requirement Scope: Miller wielders
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 3431 (Electric Arc Welding Equipment)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4528-24-P-0012 when contacting Dbisp LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA4528 (FA4528 5 CONS)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Dbisp LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4528-24-P-0012.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4528-24-P-0012

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.