AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS (FY24-26): $1.40T (10.66M actions)Latest DoW Release: Oct 27 · $4.55B (15 actions)Expiring Recompetes: 300 Contracts ($126.8B)Allied & NATO: 78 CountriesContract Records: FOIA & Source Dossiers
AwardTapeU.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / FA4610-26-F-0132

FA4610-26-F-0132: $327K Department of the Air Force Award to Countertrade Products, Inc

One (1) year ciena select support service.. Contracting activity: FA4610 30 CONS PK. Estimated completion: 2027-06-06.

$327K contract action / $327K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-06-06 completion / FA4610 FA4610 30 CONS PK

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA4610-26-F-0132 (unhyphenated: FA461026F0132) · Parent Vehicle: NNG15SC65B
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Countertrade Products, Inc (California)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $415.6M obligated across 694 contracts
Obligated Amount $326,773
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $326,773
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $326,773 (signed 2026-06-01, latest FPDS action 2026-06-01) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $190,567,615
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA4610: FA4610 30 CONS PK
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC DC01 (It And Telecom - Data Center Support Services (Labor)) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: California
Estimated Completion Date 2027-06-06
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA461026F0132)

One (1) year ciena select support service.

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Countertrade Products, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-06-06
  • Requirement Scope: One (1) year ciena select support service.
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC DC01 (It And Telecom - Data Center Support Services (Labor))
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4610-26-F-0132 when contacting Countertrade Products, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA4610 (FA4610 30 CONS PK)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4610-26-F-0132 (15 shown, $190.6M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
W912DY21F0562 $19.8M Countertrade Products, Inc 2021-09-22 / 2025-09-27 2026-09-22 Dia data center warranty and corrective maintenance
HC108424F0200 $18.4M Countertrade Products, Inc 2024-05-01 / 2024-08-22 2025-04-30 Core - c2 defense integrated core
HC108424F0230 $17.2M Countertrade Products, Inc 2024-05-29 / 2024-11-27 2025-01-28 C2 defense integrated user extension kit
70T02024F7500N008 $15.0M Countertrade Products, Inc 2024-03-28 / 2026-04-14 2027-04-14 This action is being awarded to continue maintenance on existing myid intercede software.
HS002125FE014 $14.4M Countertrade Products, Inc 2024-12-19 / 2025-12-05 2026-12-26 Support and maintenance of software ag branded products.
HC108423F0221 $14.4M Countertrade Products, Inc 2023-08-17 / 2025-07-14 2025-04-30 Mvsat disa catalog order for level i-v repair, replacement
HC108424F0072 $12.2M Countertrade Products, Inc 2024-01-09 / 2024-01-09 2025-01-08 Defense integrated baseband package
HC108424F0120 $12.2M Countertrade Products, Inc 2024-02-27 / 2024-07-12 2025-04-30 Litecom catalog order for regional hub node arp
HC108425F0371 $11.1M Countertrade Products, Inc 2025-09-22 / 2025-09-22 2026-09-11 C2 defense snn core kit
70CTD025FR0000095 $10.1M Countertrade Products, Inc 2025-09-24 / 2025-09-24 2026-09-28 The purpose of this contract is for servicenow licenses, ensuring continued access to the platform essential for IT service management (itsm)
HC108425F0234 $9.8M Countertrade Products, Inc 2025-04-04 / 2025-04-04 2025-04-30 Hardware and software
HC108425F0378 $9.8M Countertrade Products, Inc 2025-09-16 / 2025-10-21 2026-07-30 Xldt equipment
FA852724F0015 $9.4M Countertrade Products, Inc 2024-01-30 / 2024-01-30 2025-01-31 Dell emc warranties
HC108425F0373 $8.7M Countertrade Products, Inc 2025-09-15 / 2025-09-15 2026-01-30 Kymeta osprey u8
HC108424F0052 $8.0M Countertrade Products, Inc 2023-11-30 / 2025-04-28 2024-12-18 Apu door satcom terminal - black/gold
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Countertrade Products, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4610-26-F-0132.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA4610 (FA4610 30 CONS PK)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-03-11 FA4610-23-D-0001 Call Henry $13.3M Mar 31, 2027 Call Henry gets $13.3M modification for maintenance, repair, and modernization services of real property and building equipment. 30th Contra...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4610-26-F-0132

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.