AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / FA4613-24-F-G078

FA4613-24-F-G078: $27K Department of the Air Force Award to The Office Group Inc

Gun racks. Contracting activity: FA4613 90 CONS PK. Estimated completion: 2024-09-30.

$27K contract action / $27K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-09-30 completion / FA4613 FA4613 90 CONS PK

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA4613-24-F-G078 (unhyphenated: FA461324FG078) · Parent Vehicle: GS21F0054X
Prime Contractor (Awardee) The Office Group Inc (Wyoming)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.2M obligated across 503 contracts
Obligated Amount $27,397
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $27,397
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $27,397 (signed 2023-10-01, latest FPDS action 2023-10-01) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $328,505
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA4613: FA4613 90 CONS PK
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 3990 (Miscellaneous Materials Handling Equipment) · NAICS 332510 (Hardware Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Wyoming
Estimated Completion Date 2024-09-30
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA461324FG078)

Gun racks

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: The Office Group Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-09-30
  • Requirement Scope: Gun racks
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 3990 (Miscellaneous Materials Handling Equipment)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4613-24-F-G078 when contacting The Office Group Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA4613 (FA4613 90 CONS PK)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4613-24-F-G078 (15 shown, $329K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
FA462526FG027 $69K The Office Group Inc 2025-10-01 / 2025-10-01 2026-09-30 Inspection gages and precision layout tools
W51AA126FA020 $47K The Office Group Inc 2025-12-09 / 2025-12-09 2025-12-15 3m scotch-weld epoxy adhesive
FA461324FG024 $29K The Office Group Inc 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 2024-09-30 Armory racks
FA706024FG026 $27K The Office Group Inc 2024-08-28 / 2024-08-28 2024-08-28 Eup - sfs guard shacks for anti-terrorism
SPMYM126F5018 $25K The Office Group Inc 2026-04-17 / 2026-04-17 2026-05-15 Brass coupling
FA488725FG012 $21K The Office Group Inc 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 2025-09-30 Hand tools
FA485524FG050 $21K The Office Group Inc 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 2024-09-30 Floor polishers and vacuum cleaning equipment
FA448425FG039 $21K The Office Group Inc 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 2025-09-30 Office furniture
FA303024FG024 $19K The Office Group Inc 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 2024-09-30 Miscellaneous furniture and fixtures
FA301625FG035 $15K The Office Group Inc 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 2025-09-30 Office furniture
FA706024FG024 $13K The Office Group Inc 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 2024-09-30 Prefabricated and portable buildings
FA440725FG084 $10K The Office Group Inc 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 2025-09-30 Laboratory equipment and supplies
SPMYM124F0008 $5K The Office Group Inc 2023-12-13 / 2023-12-13 2023-12-22 N4215833000964 tool holder
N6279326FG065 $4K The Office Group Inc 2026-03-13 / 2026-03-13 2026-04-06 Telescoping cone bar
N0002426FG150 $2K The Office Group Inc 2025-12-09 / 2025-12-09 2026-03-13 Lever locksets type entrance
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact The Office Group Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4613-24-F-G078.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4613-24-F-G078

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.