AwardTape U.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / FA4659-25-C-0001

FA4659-25-C-0001: $15.1M Department of the Air Force Award to Gideon Contracting, Limited Liability Company

Comprehensive renovation of bunch hall, dorm 221 at grand forks afb, nd.. Contracting activity: FA4659 319 CONS PK. Estimated completion: 2026-07-18.

$15.1M contract action / $15.1M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-07-18 completion / FA4659 FA4659 319 CONS PK

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA4659-25-C-0001 (unhyphenated: FA465925C0001)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Gideon Contracting, Limited Liability Company (North Dakota)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $119.2M obligated across 63 contracts
Obligated Amount $15,061,615 ($15.1M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $15,061,615
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $15,061,615 (signed 2024-12-19, latest FPDS action 2025-08-07)
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA4659: FA4659 319 CONS PK
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Definitive Contract / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC Z2FC (Repair Or Alteration Of Troop Housing Facilities) · NAICS 236220 (Commercial And Institutional Building Construction)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: North Dakota
Estimated Completion Date 2026-07-18
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA465925C0001)

Comprehensive renovation of bunch hall, dorm 221 at grand forks afb, nd.

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Gideon Contracting, Limited Liability Company
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-07-18
  • Requirement Scope: Comprehensive renovation of bunch hall, dorm 221 at grand forks afb, nd.
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC Z2FC (Repair Or Alteration Of Troop Housing Facilities)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4659-25-C-0001 when contacting Gideon Contracting, Limited Liability Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA4659 (FA4659 319 CONS PK)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Gideon Contracting, Limited Liability Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4659-25-C-0001.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA4659 (FA4659 319 CONS PK)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-10-02 FA4659-26-C-0002 Vision Quest Solutions $25.3M Oct 31, 2031 Vision Quest Solutions wins $25.3M contract for Fire Protection and Emergency Services. 319th Contracting Squadron $5.1M obligated now work ...
2026-03-16 FA4659-24-D-0001 United Crane & Excavation $64.0M Mar 15, 2031 United Crane & Excavation wins $63.97M contract for a streamlined means to complete a broad range of maintenance. 319th Contracting Squadron...
2025-09-29 FA4659-24-D-0001 United Crane and Excavation $19.8M Sep 20, 2026 United Crane and Excavation wins $19.8M order for runway repairs This task order provides for all materials, plans, travel, plant, labor. 31...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4659-25-C-0001

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.