AwardTape / Contracts / FA4800-22-F-0261
FA4800-22-F-0261: $3.1M Department of the Air Force Award to Siemens Industry Inc
Upgrade of firmware, hardware, and software on siemens insight for apogee systems to desigo cc system.. Contracting activity: FA4800 633 CONS PKP. Estimated completion: 2027-09-28.
$3.1M contract action / $6.3M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-09-28 completion / FA4800 FA4800 633 CONS PKP
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA4800-22-F-0261 (unhyphenated: FA480022F0261) · Parent Vehicle: GS07F217CA |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Siemens Industry Inc
(Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $50.0M obligated across 113 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $3,057,069 ($3.1M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $6,315,747 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $3,057,069 (signed 2022-09-28, latest FPDS action 2025-09-24) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $14,102,227 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA4800: FA4800 633 CONS PKP |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC R425 (Support- Professional: Engineering/Technical) · NAICS 561210 (Facilities Support Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Virginia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2027-09-28 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA480022F0261)
Upgrade of firmware, hardware, and software on siemens insight for apogee systems to desigo cc system.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Siemens Industry Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-09-28
- Requirement Scope: Upgrade of firmware, hardware, and software on siemens insight for apogee systems to desigo cc system.
- Federal Supply Class: PSC R425 (Support- Professional: Engineering/Technical)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4800-22-F-0261 when contacting Siemens Industry Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA4800 (FA4800 633 CONS PKP)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4800-22-F-0261 (15 shown, $14.1M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912QR24F0330 | $5.5M | Siemens Industry Inc | 2024-09-30 / 2026-02-12 | 2029-09-30 | Army reserve nationwide fire monitoring |
| FA468624F0012 | $3.2M | Siemens Industry Inc | 2024-03-28 / 2026-02-26 | 2029-03-31 | Contractor support shall consist of emergency on-line support, on-site operator support/maintenance/training, on-site operator/programmer training and certification, on-site apogee server updates, updates/licenses, and component ... |
| W912DY17F0282 | $2.1M | Siemens Industry Inc | 2017-09-20 / 2026-05-13 | 2045-01-01 | Energy savings performance contract in support of usag-wiesbaden. igf::ot::igf |
| FA286020F0009 | $982K | Siemens Industry Inc | 2020-01-30 / 2025-02-13 | 2025-03-31 | Energy management control system maintenance |
| 70Z08424FDL930002 | $748K | Siemens Industry Inc | 2023-12-06 / 2026-06-08 | 2028-11-30 | Maintenance and repair services of the direct digital control system at USCG academy |
| N4008024F9961 | $360K | Siemens Industry Inc | 2024-08-01 / 2025-04-07 | 2025-04-11 | Siemens front end controls |
| W50S8625FA005 | $352K | Siemens Industry Inc | 2025-09-30 / 2025-09-30 | 2026-09-29 | Replacement siemens ddc components iaw dor |
| FA483024F0073 | $162K | Siemens Industry Inc | 2024-09-26 / 2026-05-14 | 2028-06-01 | Siemens services consisting of firmware upgrade for the energy management control system (emcs) and the installation, backup, and monitoring of the siemens desigo building automation system (bas) software. |
| 70Z08426FPORT0004 | $139K | Siemens Industry Inc | 2026-02-27 / 2026-07-17 | 2031-02-28 | Delivery / task order |
| 70Z02725FPORT0018 | $128K | Siemens Industry Inc | 2025-02-27 / 2025-05-09 | 2026-02-28 | Delivery / task order |
| 70Z02724FPORT0007 | $123K | Siemens Industry Inc | 2024-02-28 / 2024-02-28 | 2025-02-28 | Delivery / task order |
| N6890821F0024 | $120K | Siemens Industry Inc | 2021-09-15 / 2025-07-03 | 2026-09-15 | Bas contl repair & maintenance |
| W912P825F0109 | $103K | Siemens Industry Inc | 2025-09-29 / 2025-09-29 | 2030-09-30 | Access control and camera service for usace, new orleans district |
| FA481924F0028 | $88K | Siemens Industry Inc | 2024-07-09 / 2024-07-09 | 2024-10-09 | Procure and install frcs equipment. |
| FA671224F0006 | $85K | Siemens Industry Inc | 2024-08-26 / 2024-08-26 | 2025-08-31 | Additional siemens contract to maintain and audit all siemens systems within the buildings located at pittsburgh ars, pa. |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Siemens Industry Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4800-22-F-0261.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA4800 (FA4800 633 CONS PKP)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-30 | FA4800-26-D-0008 | Aspen Construction | $132.7M | Oct 13, 2033 | Aspen Construction wins $132.7M contract for complete maintenance of all paved surfaces at Joint Base Langley-Eustis. 633d Contracting Squad... |
| 2026-06-04 | FA4800-26-D-0005 | Terra Site Constructors LLC | $320.0M | Aug 31, 2034 | Terra Site Constructors and 1 other share $320.0M contract for simplified acquisition base engineering requirements. 633d Contracting Squadr... |
| 2025-09-29 | FA4800-26-F-0001 | TeamGov | $25.7M | Oct 31, 2030 | TeamGov wins $25.7M contract for providing custodial services at Joint Base Langley-Eustis in Virginia. 633rd Contracting Squadron $1.2M obl... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4800-22-F-0261
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.