AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / FA4861-26-F-G030

FA4861-26-F-G030: $22K Department of the Air Force Award to Atp Gov, LLC

It and telecom - end user: help desktier 1-2,workspace,print,output,productivity tools (hw/perp sw). Contracting activity: FA4861 99 CONS LGC. Estimated completion: 2026-09-30.

$22K contract action / $22K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-09-30 completion / FA4861 FA4861 99 CONS LGC

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA4861-26-F-G030 (unhyphenated: FA486126FG030) · Parent Vehicle: FA8055-26-A-3001
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Atp Gov, LLC (Illinois)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $35.1M obligated across 195 contracts
Obligated Amount $22,379
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $22,379
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $22,379 (signed 2025-12-01, latest FPDS action 2025-12-01) · 4 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $73,075
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA4861: FA4861 99 CONS LGC
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 7E20 (IT and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools (HW/Perp SW)) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Illinois
Estimated Completion Date 2026-09-30
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA486126FG030)

It and telecom - end user: help desktier 1-2,workspace,print,output,productivity tools (hw/perp sw)

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Atp Gov, LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-09-30
  • Requirement Scope: It and telecom - end user: help desktier 1-2,workspace,print,output,productivity tools (hw/perp sw)
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 7E20 (IT and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools (HW/Perp SW))
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4861-26-F-G030 when contacting Atp Gov, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA4861 (FA4861 99 CONS LGC)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4861-26-F-G030 (4 shown, $73K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
FA301026F0010 $28K Atp Gov, LLC 2026-04-14 / 2026-04-14 2026-04-28 Toner cartridges in accordance with attachment 1 - salient characteristics and attatchment 2 - purchase form
FA481926FG016 $25K Atp Gov, LLC 2025-12-01 / 2025-12-01 2026-09-30 It and telecom - high-performance compute (hardware and perpetual license software)
FA440726FG019 $20K Atp Gov, LLC 2025-12-01 / 2025-12-01 2026-09-30 It and telecom - end user: help desktier 1-2,workspace,print,output,productivity tools (hw/perp sw)
W50S8U26FC004 $842 Atp Gov, LLC 2026-03-18 / 2026-03-18 2026-05-17 2 color usb scanners for sapr office.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Atp Gov, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4861-26-F-G030.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA4861 (FA4861 99 CONS LGC)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-10-06 FA4861-26-D-0008 - $185.0M Sep 29, 2031 Weldin Construction wins $185.00M contract for Simplified Acquisition of Base Engineering Requirements. 99th Contracting Squadron $2.1M obli...
2025-09-24 FA4861-25-C-0030 North Wind General Contractors $11.8M Oct 31, 2027 North Wind General Contractors wins $11.8M contract for contract deliverable to construct an addition building. 99th Contracting Squadron $1...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4861-26-F-G030

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.