AwardTape U.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / FA4887-24-F-0131

FA4887-24-F-0131: $12K Department of the Air Force Award to Laser Plus Imaging, LLC

Prusa xl enclosures and 5-head upgrade kits. Contracting activity: FA4887 56 CONS CC. Estimated completion: 2024-11-10.

$12K contract action / $12K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-11-10 completion / FA4887 FA4887 56 CONS CC

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA4887-24-F-0131 (unhyphenated: FA488724F0131) · Parent Vehicle: GS02F0026W
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Laser Plus Imaging, LLC (Arizona)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $3.2M obligated across 391 contracts
Obligated Amount $11,780
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $11,780
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $11,780 (signed 2024-09-20, latest FPDS action 2024-09-20) · 9 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $77,947
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA4887: FA4887 56 CONS CC
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 3610 (Printing, Duplicating, And Bookbinding Equipment) · NAICS 424120 (Stationery And Office Supplies Merchant Wholesalers)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Arizona
Estimated Completion Date 2024-11-10
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA488724F0131)

Prusa xl enclosures and 5-head upgrade kits

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Laser Plus Imaging, LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-11-10
  • Requirement Scope: Prusa xl enclosures and 5-head upgrade kits
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 3610 (Printing, Duplicating, And Bookbinding Equipment)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA4887-24-F-0131 when contacting Laser Plus Imaging, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA4887 (FA4887 56 CONS CC)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA4887-24-F-0131 (9 shown, $78K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
FA301625FG109 $22K Laser Plus Imaging, LLC 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 2025-09-30 Miscellaneous furniture and fixtures
FA485525FG031 $18K Laser Plus Imaging, LLC 2024-10-01 / 2024-10-01 2025-09-30 Miscellaneous construction equipment
SP330024F0303 $10K Laser Plus Imaging, LLC 2024-05-06 / 2024-05-06 2024-06-05 8510602665 actuator, steer unit, hyster
SP330024F0057 $9K Laser Plus Imaging, LLC 2023-11-20 / 2023-11-20 2023-12-25 8510269827 sealant, fuel tank, class b2,
SP330024F0075 $7K Laser Plus Imaging, LLC 2023-11-27 / 2023-11-27 2023-12-17 8510288322 ribbon, intermec thermamax 22
SP330024F0302 $6K Laser Plus Imaging, LLC 2024-04-30 / 2024-04-30 2024-05-30 8510602162 bag heat seal 12x12
SP330024F0237 $3K Laser Plus Imaging, LLC 2024-03-28 / 2024-03-28 2024-04-07 8510526748 bolt, carriage 3/8"-16 x 5",
HS002126FPDS6332 $1K Laser Plus Imaging, LLC 2026-03-24 / 2026-03-24 2026-04-06 Supplies needed in lmo laminating pouch, film dry erase surface, rotary cutter,45 mm tungsten carbide
HQ014724FV061 $200 Laser Plus Imaging, LLC 2024-07-25 / 2024-07-25 2024-07-25 Mda/dt requested bolt d-rings in support of securing shipments to guam. items are being shipped to wsmr.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Laser Plus Imaging, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA4887-24-F-0131.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA4887 (FA4887 56 CONS CC)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-08-03 FA4887-26-D-0004 - $25.0M - OEI-AECOM JV2 and 2 others share $25.0M contract for multidisciplinary architect-engineer services. 56th Contracting Squadron $7,500 obligat...
2026-05-21 FA4887-26-F-0047 CCI Group $25.4M Jan 11, 2028 CCI Group wins $25.4M order for renovation of Luke Air Force Base Building 617. 56th Contracting Squadron $25.4M obligated now work through ...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA4887-24-F-0131

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.