AwardTape / Contracts / FA5209-25-F-0261
FA5209-25-F-0261: $300K Department of the Air Force Award to General Dynamics One Source LLC
Taclane. Contracting activity: FA5209 374 CONS PK. Estimated completion: 2025-12-30.
$300K contract action / $300K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-12-30 completion / FA5209 FA5209 374 CONS PK
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA5209-25-F-0261 (unhyphenated: FA520925F0261) · Parent Vehicle: NNG15SC12B |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
General Dynamics One Source LLC
$GD
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $611.0M obligated across 83 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $299,750 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $299,750 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $299,750 (signed 2025-08-18, latest FPDS action 2025-11-17) · 7 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $10,044,670 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA5209: FA5209 374 CONS PK |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7G21 (It And Telecom - Network: Digital Network Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-12-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
Taclane
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: General Dynamics One Source LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-12-30
- Requirement Scope: Taclane
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7G21 (It And Telecom - Network: Digital Network Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA5209-25-F-0261 when contacting General Dynamics One Source LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA5209 (FA5209 374 CONS PK)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA5209-25-F-0261 (7 shown, $10.0M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA205724FB038 | $4.4M | General Dynamics One Source LLC | 2024-09-17 / 2024-09-27 | 2025-09-01 | Taclane |
| N0003924F2225 | $3.1M | General Dynamics One Source LLC | 2024-09-25 / 2024-10-08 | 2025-01-27 | Taclane flex |
| N0003925FE068 | $1.8M | General Dynamics One Source LLC | 2025-08-21 / 2025-09-22 | 2025-12-31 | Crypto procurement fy25 iso pmw/170 |
| N0016425FJ642 | $385K | General Dynamics One Source LLC | 2025-09-17 / 2025-12-02 | 2026-01-30 | Kg 204-2 multi-platform encryptors |
| N0016424F0164 | $189K | General Dynamics One Source LLC | 2024-09-23 / 2024-09-23 | 2024-12-23 | Taclane-flex encryption platform |
| HC102825F0104 | $100K | General Dynamics One Source LLC | 2025-01-15 / 2025-01-15 | 2026-02-14 | Taclane agile vlan/haipe and layer 2 |
| N0016424F0134 | $22K | General Dynamics One Source LLC | 2024-08-26 / 2025-02-14 | 2024-11-24 | Taclane |
Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)
No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under FA5209-25-F-0261 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by General Dynamics One Source LLC across its defense prime contracts:
| Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier | Sub-Award Amount | Action Date | Prime Contract | Component / Scope Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Huntington Ingalls Inc (Newport News) $HII | $645.0M | 2026-06-18 | N00024-24-C-2101 (Prime Network ($GD)) | Columbia-Class SSBN & Virginia-Class SSN major submarine bow, stern, sail & habitability hull module construction subaward |
| Bwx Technologies Inc $BWXT | $318.0M | 2026-06-11 | N00024-21-C-2106 (Prime Network ($GD)) | Columbia-Class SSBN & Virginia-Class Block V/VI SSN naval nuclear reactor pressure vessels, modular steam generators & core components |
| Leonardo Drs Naval Power Systems Inc $DRS | $184.5M | 2026-05-27 | N00024-21-C-2106 (Prime Network ($GD)) | Columbia-Class Ballistic Missile Submarine (SSBN 826/827) integrated permanent-magnet electric drive propulsion motor & power electronics |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $157.1M | 2024-11-04 | N00024-17-C-2117 (Prime Network ($GD)) | SEE REMARKS |
| Curtiss-Wright Electro-Mechanical Corp $CW | $112.0M | 2026-04-09 | N00024-21-C-2106 (Prime Network ($GD)) | Virginia-Class SSN & Columbia-Class SSBN SUBSAFE Level 1 main coolant pumps, propulsion valves & hull penetrators |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $90.4M | 2024-09-18 | W31P4Q-24-F-0225 (Prime Network ($GD)) | GOODS AND/OR SERVICES |
| Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC | $71.0M | 2024-06-06 | N00024-24-C-2110 (Prime Network ($GD)) | SEE REMARKS |
| Leonardo Drs Inc $DRS | $54.2M | 2026-05-11 | W56HZV-23-C-0001 (Prime Network ($GD)) | M1A2 Abrams SEPv3 third-generation forward-looking infrared (3GEN FLIR) gunner & commander thermal sighting systems |
| Ducommun Labarge Technologies, Inc. $DCO | $18.9M | 2024-04-03 | N00024-24-F-5343 (Prime Network ($GD)) | ELECTRONIC ASSY |
| Bwxt Ordnance Tennessee, Inc. $BWXT | $16.9M | 2025-06-20 | W519TC-24-F-0161 (Prime Network ($GD)) | (BWXT ORDNANCE TENNESSEE, INC) MISCELLANEOUS M919 CARTRIDGE COMPONENTS |
Other Recent Department of War Awards to General Dynamics One Source LLC
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Branch | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-31 | N00019-24-C-0057 | Navy | $43.6M | Jul 31, 2026 | General Dynamics One Source gets $43.6M modification for transitional information technology and information assurance. Naval Air Systems Co... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA5209-25-F-0261
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗