AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS (FY24-26): $1.40T (10.66M actions)Latest DoW Release: Oct 27 · $4.55B (15 actions)Expiring Recompetes: 300 Contracts ($126.8B)Allied & NATO: 78 CountriesContract Records: FOIA & Source Dossiers
AwardTapeU.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / FA5575-25-C-0010

FA5575-25-C-0010: $3.7M Department of the Air Force Award to Eiffage Infraestructuras Sau

Addition-repair of radr vehicle maintenance facility, bldg 121 at moron air base, spain.. Contracting activity: FA5575 496 ABS PK. Estimated completion: 2027-02-15.

$3.7M contract action / $3.7M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-02-15 completion / FA5575 FA5575 496 ABS PK

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA5575-25-C-0010 (unhyphenated: FA557525C0010)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Eiffage Infraestructuras Sau
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $37.3M obligated across 72 contracts
Obligated Amount $3,664,412 ($3.7M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $3,664,412
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $3,664,412 (signed 2025-08-27, latest FPDS action 2025-08-27)
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA5575: FA5575 496 ABS PK
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Definitive Contract / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC Y1EB (Construction Of Maintenance Buildings) · NAICS 236220 (Commercial And Institutional Building Construction)
Work Locations & Funding Determined at the contract or task-order level
Estimated Completion Date 2027-02-15
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA557525C0010)

Addition-repair of radr vehicle maintenance facility, bldg 121 at moron air base, spain.

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Eiffage Infraestructuras Sau
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-02-15
  • Requirement Scope: Addition-repair of radr vehicle maintenance facility, bldg 121 at moron air base, spain.
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC Y1EB (Construction Of Maintenance Buildings)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA5575-25-C-0010 when contacting Eiffage Infraestructuras Sau Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA5575 (FA5575 496 ABS PK)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Eiffage Infraestructuras Sau Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA5575-25-C-0010.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA5575 (FA5575 496 ABS PK)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-06-12 FA5575-26-D-0001 Cox T&i SL $400.0M Jun 11, 2036 Eiffage Infraestructuras SAU and 6 others share $400.0M contract for a broad range of design-build, sustainment, maintenance, repair, altera...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA5575-25-C-0010

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.