AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS (FY24-26): $1.40T (10.66M actions)Latest DoW Release: Oct 27 · $4.55B (15 actions)Expiring Recompetes: 300 Contracts ($126.8B)Allied & NATO: 78 CountriesContract Records: FOIA & Source Dossiers
AwardTapeU.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / FA5613-24-F-G030

FA5613-24-F-G030: $19K Department of the Air Force Award to Blue Tech Inc

Office devices and accessories. Contracting activity: FA5613 700 CONS PK. Estimated completion: 2024-09-30.

$19K contract action / $19K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-09-30 completion / FA5613 FA5613 700 CONS PK

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA5613-24-F-G030 (unhyphenated: FA561324FG030) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-21-A-0006
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Blue Tech Inc
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $463.8M obligated across 1,658 contracts
Obligated Amount $18,745
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $18,745
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $18,745 (signed 2023-10-01, latest FPDS action 2023-10-01) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $18,196,027
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA5613: FA5613 700 CONS PK
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 7420 (Accounting And Calculating Machines) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Determined at the contract or task-order level
Estimated Completion Date 2024-09-30
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA561324FG030)

Office devices and accessories

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Blue Tech Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-09-30
  • Requirement Scope: Office devices and accessories
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 7420 (Accounting And Calculating Machines)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA5613-24-F-G030 when contacting Blue Tech Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA5613 (FA5613 700 CONS PK)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA5613-24-F-G030 (15 shown, $18.2M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
FA877324F0135 $2.6M Blue Tech Inc 2024-07-18 / 2024-07-18 2024-09-17 Bldg 4 fitout basic
FA830725FB058 $2.2M Blue Tech Inc 2025-03-12 / 2025-03-13 2025-04-15 Vmware software license and support
FA664326F0017 $2.2M Blue Tech Inc 2026-04-10 / 2026-05-18 2026-07-20 Sipr san nas flash storage and vsans
FA664325F0061 $1.8M Blue Tech Inc 2025-09-22 / 2025-09-26 2026-10-25 Dell all flash storage and vsan ready nodes upgrades of our current virtual management (vm)-virtual desktop infrastructure (vdi) for hq and all of our reserve host bases
FA820424F0031 $1.8M Blue Tech Inc 2024-05-21 / 2024-05-21 2024-08-31 Purchase of kvm switches hardware to support the sentinel system.
FA301025F0028 $1.4M Blue Tech Inc 2025-09-05 / 2025-12-15 2026-03-16 Labnet dell hardware and nutanix software upgrade.
FA664323F0011 $1.3M Blue Tech Inc 2023-03-01 / 2024-07-16 2025-07-15 Dell annual subscription renewal
FA303025F0048 $1.2M Blue Tech Inc 2025-08-20 / 2026-01-28 2026-05-15 Its ops vdi expansion ph 5 itr 10264
FA877324F0003 $874K Blue Tech Inc 2023-10-31 / 2023-10-31 2024-01-29 Cyber training range environment expansion. dell/cisco devices and vmware/nvidia licenses
FA872624FB053 $554K Blue Tech Inc 2024-06-28 / 2024-06-28 2025-06-30 Fy24 quest 2401
FA872625FB064 $554K Blue Tech Inc 2025-07-15 / 2025-07-15 2026-06-30 Quest 2501
FA303024F0051 $504K Blue Tech Inc 2024-08-13 / 2024-08-13 2024-11-30 Bladeframe replacement
FA282324F0307 $465K Blue Tech Inc 2024-08-23 / 2024-08-23 2024-09-30 60 each of model x60023-88241 and 20 each of model x60023-88242 getac rugged laptops
FA303024F0039 $462K Blue Tech Inc 2024-08-07 / 2024-08-07 2024-11-05 17trss requests the acquisition and implementation of new servers to modernize aspen (316 trs - itsops).
FA440725F0088 $353K Blue Tech Inc 2025-08-04 / 2025-08-04 2025-10-31 618 acoms jompc kvms
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Blue Tech Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA5613-24-F-G030.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA5613 (FA5613 700 CONS PK)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-01-07 FA5613-26-D-0002 Piepenbrock Government Services GmbH + Co. KG $0 - Correction to an earlier Piepenbrock Government Services GmbH + Co. KG award. .
2025-12-31 FA5613-26-D-0002 Piepenbrock Government Services GMBH + Co KG $235.4M Dec 29, 2035 Piepenbrock Government Services GmbH + Co. KG and 4 others share $235.4M contract for a full range of commercial service-based requirements....
2025-09-03 FA5613-25-C-0007 WR Security & Bewachungs GmbH $8.3M Sep 30, 2030 WR Security & Bewachungs GmbH wins $8.3M contract for passenger terminal security & baggage screening services. 700th Contracting Squadron $...

Other Recent Department of War Awards to Blue Tech Inc

Date Contract (PIID) Branch Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-08-19 H92403-26-F-E149 DoD $69.0M - Blue Tech wins $69.0M order for Enterprise-Wide Procurement (SEWP). $13.3M obligated now.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA5613-24-F-G030

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.