AwardTape / Contracts / FA7014-25-F-0219
FA7014-25-F-0219: $506K Department of the Air Force Award to Skopenow Inc
Co roux , cs ferrell lafosi is seeking award of an order via the skopenow bpa (fa701423a0010). for ordering period 2. clin 2001, clin 2003 and clin 2005. pop 08/17/2025 - 08/16/2026. Contracting activity: FA7014 AFDW PK. Estimated completion: 2026-08-27.
$506K contract action / $506K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-08-27 completion / FA7014 FA7014 AFDW PK
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA7014-25-F-0219 (unhyphenated: FA701425F0219) · Parent Vehicle: FA7014-23-A-0010 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Skopenow Inc
(New York)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $2.8M obligated across 11 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $506,000 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $506,000 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $506,000 (signed 2025-07-17, latest FPDS action 2025-07-17) · 1 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $482,000 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA7014: FA7014 AFDW PK |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7D20 (It And Telecom - Service Delivery Management (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 561611 (Investigation And Personal Background Check Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: New York |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-08-27 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
Co roux , cs ferrell lafosi is seeking award of an order via the skopenow bpa (fa701423a0010). for ordering period 2. clin 2001, clin 2003 and clin 2005. pop 08/17/2025 - 08/16/2026
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Skopenow Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-08-27
- Requirement Scope: Co roux , cs ferrell lafosi is seeking award of an order via the skopenow bpa (fa701423a0010). for ordering period 2. clin 2001, clin 2003 and clin 2005. pop 08/17/2025 - 08/16/2026
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7D20 (It And Telecom - Service Delivery Management (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA7014-25-F-0219 when contacting Skopenow Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA7014 (FA7014 AFDW PK)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA7014-25-F-0219 (1 shown, $482K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA701424F0235 | $482K | Skopenow Inc | 2024-06-13 / 2024-06-13 | 2025-08-16 | Pka: co: steven prymak - cs: danielle lapalme - fa701424f0235. skopenow software licenses/subscriptions iaw salient characteristics |
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA7014 (FA7014 AFDW PK)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-24 | FA7014-26-C-0044 | - | $10.0M | Sep 29, 2027 | McKinsey & wins $10.0M contract for Bird of Prey Mission Thread Analysis and Systems Warfighting Architecture Navigator Operations. Air Forc... |
| 2026-09-23 | FA7014-26-F-0239 | - | $5.2M | Mar 29, 2030 | Segue wins $5.2M contract for Manpower Programming and Execution System. Air Force District of Washington at Headquarters Air Force $5.2M ob... |
| 2026-08-26 | FA7014-26-C-0026 | - | $317.8M | Jun 25, 2031 | DATAMINR wins $317.81M contract for A2 Publicly Available Information Alerting. Air Force District of Washington Contracting Directorate $46... |
| 2026-07-22 | FA7014-24-F-0461 | Deloitte Consulting | $20.5M | Sep 29, 2029 | Deloitte Consulting gets $20.5M modification for technical support services. Air Force District of Washington Contracting Directorate $7.1M ... |
| 2026-07-17 | FA7014-26-C-0022 | Sigmatech | $108.9M | Jul 23, 2031 | Sigmatech wins $108.9M contract for systems engineering and technical assistance. Air Force District of Washington $43K obligated now work t... |
| 2026-06-09 | FA7014-26-F-0140 | Prime Response | $12.2M | Jun 14, 2031 | Prime Response wins $12.2M order for Air Force property and reutilized furniture relocation services. Air Force District of Washington $800K... |
| 2026-05-27 | FA7014-24-F-0210 | International Business Machines | $46.2M | Jul 2, 2029 | International Business Machines gets $46.2M modification for continued advisory and assistance support to optimize resource allocation. Air ... |
| 2026-04-24 | FA7014-26-F-0108 | Deloitte & Touche | $82.1M | Apr 23, 2029 | Deloitte & Touche wins $82.1M order for information technology, financial management, financial improvement, and audit remediation. Air Forc... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA7014-25-F-0219
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗