AwardTape / Contracts / FA8100-25-F-0001
FA8100-25-F-0001: $11.9M Department of the Air Force Award to Allium US Holding LLC
Non-government standards (ngs) subscription licenses providing on-line access to a comprehensive engineering and logistics management information system.. Contracting activity: FA8100 AFSC PZIEC. Estimated completion: 2029-09-30.
$11.9M contract action / $11.9M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2029-09-30 completion / FA8100 FA8100 AFSC PZIEC
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA8100-25-F-0001 (unhyphenated: FA810025F0001) · Parent Vehicle: 033103-24-D-0004 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Allium US Holding LLC
(Colorado)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $90.0M obligated across 60 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $11,897,030 ($11.9M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $11,897,030 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $11,897,030 (signed 2024-10-02, latest FPDS action 2025-12-15) · 1 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $2,087,373 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA8100: FA8100 AFSC PZIEC |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 519290 (Web Search Portals And All Other Information Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Colorado |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2029-09-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA810025F0001)
Non-government standards (ngs) subscription licenses providing on-line access to a comprehensive engineering and logistics management information system.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Allium US Holding LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2029-09-30
- Requirement Scope: Non-government standards (ngs) subscription licenses providing on-line access to a comprehensive engineering and logistics management information system.
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA8100-25-F-0001 when contacting Allium US Holding LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA8100 (FA8100 AFSC PZIEC)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA8100-25-F-0001 (1 shown, $2.1M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6572624F0001 | $2.1M | Allium US Holding LLC | 2024-04-05 / 2026-05-13 | 2028-04-12 | Specifications and standards subscription |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Allium US Holding LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA8100-25-F-0001.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA8100 (FA8100 AFSC PZIEC)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-30 | FA8100-26-D-B001 | Canadian Commercial | $43.0M | Jan 31, 2031 | Canadian Commercial wins $43.0M contract for Global Procedure Designer services. Air Force Sustainment Center Enterprise Contracting Section... |
| 2025-09-05 | FA8100-25-F-B013 | Illumination Works | $97.0M | Aug 31, 2036 | Illumination Works wins $97.0M contract for digital transformation for industrial modernization. Enterprise Contracting Section $4.9M obliga... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA8100-25-F-0001
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.