AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / FA8138-23-F-0020

FA8138-23-F-0020: $2.6M Department of the Air Force Award to Om Group, Inc

B-1 network engineering and system support. Contracting activity: FA8138 AFLCMC WBK. Estimated completion: 2026-08-31.

$2.6M contract action / $3.6M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-08-31 completion / FA8138 FA8138 AFLCMC WBK

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA8138-23-F-0020 (unhyphenated: FA813823F0020) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCB-21-D-0186
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Om Group, Inc (New Jersey)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $31.4M obligated across 40 contracts
Obligated Amount $2,639,924 ($2.6M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $3,598,671
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $2,639,924 (signed 2023-09-01, latest FPDS action 2025-08-21) · 3 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $13,528,998
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA8138: FA8138 AFLCMC WBK
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC R425 (Support- Professional: Engineering/Technical) · NAICS 541512 (Computer Systems Design Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: New Jersey
Estimated Completion Date 2026-08-31
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA813823F0020)

B-1 network engineering and system support

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Om Group, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-08-31
  • Requirement Scope: B-1 network engineering and system support
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC R425 (Support- Professional: Engineering/Technical)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA8138-23-F-0020 when contacting Om Group, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA8138 (FA8138 AFLCMC WBK)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA8138-23-F-0020 (3 shown, $13.5M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
W912HQ23F0064 $9.0M Om Group, Inc 2023-06-05 / 2026-06-01 2028-07-04 S23-0006 edw/evv/rbc o&m
FA811024F0002 $4.5M Om Group, Inc 2024-04-30 / 2025-04-22 2026-05-09 B-2 network engineering and system support
FA811022F0012 -$5K Om Group, Inc 2022-05-10 / 2025-04-08 2024-05-09 B-2 network engineering and system support
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Om Group, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA8138-23-F-0020.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA8138 (FA8138 AFLCMC WBK)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-05-29 FA8138-26-D-B001 Northrop Grumman Systems $76.6M May 31, 2031 Northrop Grumman Systems wins $76.6M contract for B-1 Radar Engineering Sustainment & Support Service BRASS II. Air Force Life Cycle Managem...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA8138-23-F-0020

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.