AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS (FY24-26): $1.40T (10.66M actions)Latest DoW Release: Oct 27 · $4.55B (15 actions)Expiring Recompetes: 300 Contracts ($126.8B)Allied & NATO: 78 CountriesContract Records: FOIA & Source Dossiers
AwardTapeU.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / FA8219-24-F-0002

FA8219-24-F-0002: $1.1M Department of the Air Force Award to DH Technologies, Inc

Viop phones. Contracting activity: FA8219 AFNWC PZBG. Estimated completion: 2024-05-14.

$1.1M contract action / $1.1M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-05-14 completion / FA8219 FA8219 AFNWC PZBG

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA8219-24-F-0002 (unhyphenated: FA821924F0002) · Parent Vehicle: 47QTCA-21-A-000X
Prime Contractor (Awardee) DH Technologies, Inc (Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $279.4M obligated across 754 contracts
Obligated Amount $1,128,854 ($1.1M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,128,854
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $1,128,854 (signed 2023-11-16, latest FPDS action 2023-11-16) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $19,642,634
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA8219: FA8219 AFNWC PZBG
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 5805 (Telephone And Telegraph Equipment) · NAICS 541512 (Computer Systems Design Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Virginia
Estimated Completion Date 2024-05-14
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA821924F0002)

Viop phones

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: DH Technologies, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-05-14
  • Requirement Scope: Viop phones
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 5805 (Telephone And Telegraph Equipment)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA8219-24-F-0002 when contacting DH Technologies, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA8219 (FA8219 AFNWC PZBG)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA8219-24-F-0002 (15 shown, $19.6M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
FA865226F0015 $7.1M DH Technologies, Inc 2026-03-18 / 2026-06-18 2027-03-29 Google cloud lab and workspace software license for air force research laboratory
FA702224F0015 $3.0M DH Technologies, Inc 2023-10-01 / 2026-06-02 2028-09-30 Netapp component maintenance support including technical services, parts, firmware updates and expertise delivered by netapp in the air force technical application center datacenter environment.
FA865225F0004 $2.7M DH Technologies, Inc 2025-03-20 / 2025-03-20 2026-03-28 Google workspace software license renewal
FA228024F0008 $1.7M DH Technologies, Inc 2024-01-29 / 2024-12-03 2025-09-26 Google license renewal
FA239624FB101 $1.4M DH Technologies, Inc 2024-03-22 / 2024-03-22 2025-03-28 Google workspace.
FA860424FB120 $692K DH Technologies, Inc 2024-03-13 / 2024-03-13 2025-04-11 Nasic quantum stornext renewal and support fy24
FA930224F0025 $520K DH Technologies, Inc 2024-02-28 / 2024-03-25 2024-03-31 Commvault software
FA301624F0009 $449K DH Technologies, Inc 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-23 2024-09-30 Ibm cognos software license and maintenance renewal in support of the air education and training command.
FA441726FG110 $424K DH Technologies, Inc 2025-10-01 / 2025-10-01 2026-09-30 Converters, electrical, rotating
FA860425FB207 $420K DH Technologies, Inc 2025-05-22 / 2025-05-22 2026-05-31 Hitachi hardware maintenance renewal
FA281625F0005 $327K DH Technologies, Inc 2024-11-21 / 2024-11-21 2024-12-05 Base wide licenses renewal of vmware cloud foundation (vcf) license.
FA440724F0012 $261K DH Technologies, Inc 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 2024-09-30 Red hat distributed enclave software renewal fy24
FA860424FB074 $253K DH Technologies, Inc 2024-02-15 / 2024-02-15 2024-03-31 Fiscal year 2024 - ipc3 4-port kvms
FA486124F0345 $243K DH Technologies, Inc 2024-09-26 / 2024-09-26 2024-10-07 Purchase and delivery of dell software licenses in accordance with attachment 1. the contractor shall furnish the items in accordance with attachment 1 - dh technologies, dated 20 september 2024.
FA251725F0117 $232K DH Technologies, Inc 2025-08-21 / 2025-08-21 2025-11-21 The contractor shall provide cisco equipment iaw the attached quote. contractor will be providing the end product(s) through a cta with other 2git bpa holder, (promark inc) GSA bpa 47qtca21a0023 mas contract number gs-35f-303da, a large ...
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact DH Technologies, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA8219-24-F-0002.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA8219 (FA8219 AFNWC PZBG)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-09-25 FA8219-20-C-0006 Northrop Grumman Systems $111.4M Dec 31, 2033 Northrop Grumman Systems gets $111.4M modification for Ground Based Strategic Deterrent Engineering and Manufacturing Development. Air Force...
2026-04-14 FA8219-20-C-0006 Northrop Grumman Systems $475.3M - Northrop Grumman Systems wins $475.3M other transaction for an increase in dollar value of the current Agreement from $832,778,556 to $1,308...
2025-11-13 FA8219-24-C-0001 Lockheed Martin $454.0M Sep 29, 2032 Lockheed Martin gets $453.96M modification for Mk21A Reentry Vehicle. Air Force Nuclear Weapons Center work through Sep 29, 2032.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA8219-24-F-0002

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.