AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / FA8307-24-F-B054

FA8307-24-F-B054: $325K Department of the Air Force Award to Omni Business Systems, Inc

Dpi catalog order for (38) hp color laser jet mfp printers and (38) toners cartridges.. Contracting activity: FA8307 AFLCMC HNCK HNC CYBER & NTR. Estimated completion: 2024-05-19.

$325K contract action / $325K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-05-19 completion / FA8307 FA8307 AFLCMC HNCK HNC CYBER & NTR

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA8307-24-F-B054 (unhyphenated: FA830724FB054) · Parent Vehicle: FA8055-20-A-0804
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Omni Business Systems, Inc (Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $20.6M obligated across 213 contracts
Obligated Amount $325,052
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $325,052
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $325,052 (signed 2024-03-21, latest FPDS action 2024-03-21) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $2,778,338
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA8307: FA8307 AFLCMC HNCK HNC CYBER & NTR
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · BPA Call / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 7E20 (IT and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools (HW/Perp SW)) · NAICS 532420 (Office Machinery And Equipment Rental And Leasing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Virginia
Estimated Completion Date 2024-05-19
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA830724FB054)

Dpi catalog order for (38) hp color laser jet mfp printers and (38) toners cartridges.

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Omni Business Systems, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-05-19
  • Requirement Scope: Dpi catalog order for (38) hp color laser jet mfp printers and (38) toners cartridges.
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 7E20 (IT and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools (HW/Perp SW))
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA8307-24-F-B054 when contacting Omni Business Systems, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA8307 (FA8307 AFLCMC HNCK HNC CYBER & NTR)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA8307-24-F-B054 (15 shown, $2.8M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
FA251725F0093 $483K Omni Business Systems, Inc 2025-08-05 / 2025-08-05 2025-11-30 Spoc printer tech refresh conus multi-function printer and oconus multi-function printer
FA251724F0115 $364K Omni Business Systems, Inc 2024-07-22 / 2024-07-22 2024-10-10 76 hp color laserjet enterprise flow multi-functional printers ( mfp).
FA281625F0083 $350K Omni Business Systems, Inc 2025-09-28 / 2025-09-28 2025-12-31 Hp color lj enterprise flow mfp 6800zfsw and managed flow mfp e87740z
FA822724F1794 $249K Omni Business Systems, Inc 2024-02-27 / 2024-02-27 2024-03-28 This requirement is for the the procurement of hewlett packard printers for the electronics maintenance group located at hill air force base, utah.
FA239624FB292 $172K Omni Business Systems, Inc 2024-09-27 / 2025-01-08 2025-01-07 711 hpw fy24 omni business printer refresh
FA461024FG019 $155K Omni Business Systems, Inc 2024-03-19 / 2024-03-19 2024-05-19 Printer refresh
FA301624FG042 $137K Omni Business Systems, Inc 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 2024-09-30 Video recording and reproducing equipment
FA251724F0184 $122K Omni Business Systems, Inc 2024-09-16 / 2024-09-26 2024-12-10 Dpi printers
FA703725F0055 $121K Omni Business Systems, Inc 2025-09-16 / 2025-09-16 2025-11-15 The 16 air force has a requirement for the purchase of two (2) hp color laserjet managed flow mfp e87740z printers, ten (10) hp color lj enterprise flow mfp 6800zfsw printers, and sixty-nine (69) hp color laserjet enterprise 5700dn ...
FA251724F0182 $118K Omni Business Systems, Inc 2024-09-16 / 2024-09-16 2024-10-30 Hp color lj enterprise flow mfp 6800zfsw
FA281625F0055 $114K Omni Business Systems, Inc 2025-08-27 / 2025-08-27 2025-09-29 Hp laserjet printers, enterprise mfp e87740z and m528c
FA282325FE506 $109K Omni Business Systems, Inc 2025-04-01 / 2025-04-01 2025-05-27 The range of product under this bpa includes end user computers and displays, associated peripherals/incidental services. the period of ordering is five years from date of award contingent upon the bpa holder maintaining a valid GSA fss 70 ...
FA820125F0319 $102K Omni Business Systems, Inc 2025-09-04 / 2025-09-04 2026-09-14 The purchase of (4) hp laser jet enterprise m507dng printers and (21) hp color l1 enterprise flow mfp6800zfsw printers iaw attached order forms.
FA820424F0040 $97K Omni Business Systems, Inc 2024-06-24 / 2024-06-24 2024-09-22 Single function printers part# 6qn28a. 68 each of: part#w2130y, part#w2131y, part#w2132y extra, part#w2133y, 10 each of: part#w2120x, part#w2121x, part#w2123x, part# w2122x
FA860425FB369 $87K Omni Business Systems, Inc 2025-08-18 / 2025-08-25 2025-09-30 Hp color lj enterprise flow mfp 6800zfsw printers and hp color laserjet enterprise 5700dn; w2130y; w2131y, w2132y, w2133y toners
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Omni Business Systems, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA8307-24-F-B054.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA8307 (FA8307 AFLCMC HNCK HNC CYBER & NTR)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-10-19 FA8307-26-C-B015 Enlighten IT Consulting LLC $332.8M Sept. 30, 2032 Enlighten IT Consulting LLC, Columbia, Maryland, has been awarded a $332,830,519 firm-fixed-price contract under a Commercial Solutions Open...
2026-10-07 FA8307-26-F-B099 FCN $29.7M Sep 29, 2028 FCN wins $29.7M contract for Palo Alto Cortex Extended Security Orchestration, Automation. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $14.5M obl...
2026-08-04 FA8307-26-D-B001 L3 Technologies $22.6M Aug 2, 2031 L3 Technologies wins $22.6M contract for Multifunctional Information Distribution System Low Volume Terminal. Air Force Life Cycle Managemen...
2026-07-15 FA8307-26-F-B075 - $67.1M Jul 15, 2031 Omni Federal wins $67.1M contract for Small Business Innovation Research Phase III Acquisition Platform Integration. Air Force Life Cycle Ma...
2026-05-06 FA8307-26-D-B002 General Dynamics Mission Systems $69.7M May 5, 2031 General Dynamics Mission Systems wins $69.7M contract for production of the KIV-78A and circuit card assemblies. Air Force Life Cycle Manage...
2025-12-19 FA8307-26-F-B013 FCN $25.7M Dec 18, 2026 FCN wins $25.7M contract for Elastic Program Enterprise License Agreement License Bundle. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $25.7M obli...
2025-09-19 FA8307-25-F-B141 FCN $11.0M Sep 26, 2026 FCN wins $11.0M order for Department of Defense Enterprise Software Initiative. Air Force Life Cycle Management $11.0M obligated now signed ...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA8307-24-F-B054

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.