AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS (FY24-26): $1.40T (10.66M actions)Latest DoW Release: Oct 27 · $4.55B (15 actions)Expiring Recompetes: 300 Contracts ($126.8B)Allied & NATO: 78 CountriesContract Records: FOIA & Source Dossiers
AwardTapeU.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / FA8534-22-F-0054

FA8534-22-F-0054: Department of the Air Force Award to S & K Aerospace, LLC

Strategic replinishment- gfu-7/e. Contracting activity: FA8534 AFLCMC ROKC. Estimated completion: 2023-11-23.

$7.0M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2023-11-23 completion / FA8534 FA8534 AFLCMC ROKC

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA8534-22-F-0054 (unhyphenated: FA853422F0054) · Parent Vehicle: FA8532-21-D-0012
Prime Contractor (Awardee) S & K Aerospace, LLC (Georgia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $86.0M obligated across 1,151 contracts
Obligated Amount Order-Dependent / TBD
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $6,953,436
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2022-08-22, latest FPDS action 2023-11-07) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $73,500,660
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA8534: FA8534 AFLCMC ROKC
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 1730 (Aircraft Ground Servicing Equipment) · NAICS 336413 (Other Aircraft Parts And Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Georgia
Estimated Completion Date 2023-11-23
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA853422F0054)

Strategic replinishment- gfu-7/e

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: S & K Aerospace, LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2023-11-23
  • Requirement Scope: Strategic replinishment- gfu-7/e
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 1730 (Aircraft Ground Servicing Equipment)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA8534-22-F-0054 when contacting S & K Aerospace, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA8534 (FA8534 AFLCMC ROKC)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA8534-22-F-0054 (15 shown, $73.5M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
FA853224F0231 $8.2M S & K Aerospace, LLC 2024-06-18 / 2024-06-18 2026-07-28 Mac ii assembly conveyor
FA853224F0239 $8.2M S & K Aerospace, LLC 2024-06-24 / 2024-06-24 2026-07-29 Sourcing and acquiring common stock equipment
FA853225F0087 $8.0M S & K Aerospace, LLC 2024-12-09 / 2026-02-09 2025-11-24 Sourcing and acquiring common stock equipment
FA853226F0138 $7.4M S & K Aerospace, LLC 2026-04-08 / 2026-04-08 2026-11-16 Sourcing and acquiring common stock equipment (src)
FA853224F0179 $6.3M S & K Aerospace, LLC 2024-04-01 / 2024-08-09 2026-05-07 Sourcing and acquiring common stock equipment
FA853225F0088 $5.6M S & K Aerospace, LLC 2024-12-04 / 2024-12-04 2025-10-08 Sourcing and acquiring common stock equipment
FA853224F0061 $5.3M S & K Aerospace, LLC 2023-11-17 / 2024-09-25 2025-02-26 Sourcing and acquiring common stock equipment (src)
FA853224F0088 $4.3M S & K Aerospace, LLC 2023-12-05 / 2025-01-16 2025-02-12 Sourcing and acquiring common stock equipment (src)
FA853225F0230 $4.2M S & K Aerospace, LLC 2025-04-23 / 2025-04-23 2026-08-10 Sourcing and acquiring common stock equipment (src)
FA853226F0079 $3.8M S & K Aerospace, LLC 2026-03-09 / 2026-03-09 2027-06-14 Strategic replinishment contract (src) sourcing and acquiring common stock equipment
FA853226F0170 $3.6M S & K Aerospace, LLC 2026-05-18 / 2026-05-18 2028-03-06 Src-26-020, b-1 stands
FA853226F0165 $3.4M S & K Aerospace, LLC 2026-04-30 / 2026-04-30 2029-04-24 Sourcing and acquiring common stock equipment
FA853226F0167 $2.1M S & K Aerospace, LLC 2026-05-01 / 2026-05-01 2027-08-04 Sourcing and acquiring common stock equipment (src)
FA853225F0240 $1.8M S & K Aerospace, LLC 2025-04-29 / 2025-05-22 2026-05-13 Sourcing and acquiring common stock equipment (src)
FA853226F0059 $1.3M S & K Aerospace, LLC 2026-03-10 / 2026-03-31 2026-12-02 Sourcing and acquiring common stock equipment.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact S & K Aerospace, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA8534-22-F-0054.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA8534 (FA8534 AFLCMC ROKC)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-06-24 FA8534-25-D-0016 DRS Sustainment Systems $19.4M Sep 14, 2027 DRS Sustainment Systems gets $19.4M modification for exercise a contract option. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center work through Sep 14,...
2026-03-31 FA8534-25-F-0082 DRS Sustainment Systems $45.0M Mar 31, 2027 DRS Sustainment Systems gets $45.0M modification for 20 Joint Assault Bridge systems and associated spares. Army Contracting Command $45.0M ...
2026-03-18 FA8534-26-D-0005 AAR Manufacturing $289.7M Mar 17, 2032 AAR Manufacturing wins $289.7M contract for legacy air cargo pallets. Combat Readiness Office $11K obligated now work through Mar 17, 2032.
2026-03-10 FA8534-26-D-0001 TAC Industries $22.2M Mar 5, 2027 TAC Industries wins $22.2M contract for cargo low profile side nets and cargo top nets. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center work through ...
2026-03-09 FA8534-26-D-0004 AAR Manufacturing $159.8M Mar 5, 2031 AAR Manufacturing wins $159.8M contract. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center signed Mar 6, 2026 work through Mar 5, 2031.
2026-03-05 FA8534-26-D-0002 TAC Industries $18.5M Mar 3, 2036 TAC Industries wins $18.5M contract for repair of cargo nets. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center work through Mar 3, 2036.
2025-11-21 FA8534-26-F-0002 DRS Sustainment Systems $12.7M Nov 21, 2026 DRS Sustainment Systems wins $12.7M order for contractor logistics support of the Tunner aircraft cargo loader. Air Force Life Cycle Managem...
2025-09-22 FA8534-25-D-0014 Hydraulics International $34.5M Sep 21, 2027 Hydraulics International wins $34.5M contract for Mobile Aircraft Arresting System (MAAS). Air Force Life Cycle Management Center work throu...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA8534-22-F-0054

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.