AwardTape U.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / FA8604-24-F-B370

FA8604-24-F-B370: $1.7M Department of the Air Force Award to Fedstore Corporation

Pega license renewal. Contracting activity: FA8604 AFLCMC PZI. Estimated completion: 2025-09-29.

$1.7M contract action / $1.7M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-09-29 completion / FA8604 FA8604 AFLCMC PZI

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) FA8604-24-F-B370 (unhyphenated: FA860424FB370) · Parent Vehicle: NNG15SD21B
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Fedstore Corporation (Ohio)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $15.8M obligated across 46 contracts
Obligated Amount $1,703,343 ($1.7M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,703,343
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $1,703,343 (signed 2024-09-05, latest FPDS action 2024-09-05) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $11,223,657
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Air Force
Contracting Command & DoDAAC FA8604: FA8604 AFLCMC PZI
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Ohio
Estimated Completion Date 2025-09-29
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA860424FB370)

Pega license renewal

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Fedstore Corporation
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-09-29
  • Requirement Scope: Pega license renewal
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software))
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA8604-24-F-B370 when contacting Fedstore Corporation Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: FA8604 (FA8604 AFLCMC PZI)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under FA8604-24-F-B370 (15 shown, $11.2M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
FA860425FB360 $1.8M Fedstore Corporation 2025-09-09 / 2025-09-09 2026-09-22 Pega predictive diagnostic cloud for escape
HT001521F0079 $1.7M Fedstore Corporation 2021-06-18 / 2025-09-16 2026-09-28 Hardware printers and accessories lease maintenance support svs
70SBUR25F00000231 $1.1M Fedstore Corporation 2025-09-18 / 2025-09-18 2025-11-02 This procurement will provide the hardware and associated licenses to support the planned/unplanned replacement of existing network infrastructure that is currently approaching overuse and end of life.
HT001521F0184 $1.1M Fedstore Corporation 2021-09-27 / 2026-05-04 2027-03-31 Printers and managed print services
HT001123F0052 $824K Fedstore Corporation 2023-08-10 / 2025-07-28 2028-12-13 Printers and support for fort campbell.
HT001125FE004 $621K Fedstore Corporation 2025-08-29 / 2026-02-19 2030-09-02 Printers and managed print services for travis air force base.
HT001123F0051 $564K Fedstore Corporation 2023-08-07 / 2026-06-02 2029-02-06 Printers and support for fort lee.
HT001125F0082 $553K Fedstore Corporation 2025-07-10 / 2025-07-10 2030-07-14 Printers for irwin community of hospital.
HT001124F0041 $536K Fedstore Corporation 2024-09-20 / 2025-08-28 2030-03-29 Printers purchase for fort carson
HC102825F0359 $497K Fedstore Corporation 2025-03-31 / 2026-03-02 2027-03-31 Pega license renewal
HT001521F0036 $422K Fedstore Corporation 2021-03-09 / 2025-07-24 2026-07-31 Managed print services equipment lease raymond w. bliss
HT001522F0161 $419K Fedstore Corporation 2022-09-21 / 2026-02-24 2028-01-31 Managed print services fort rucker
HT001123F0049 $391K Fedstore Corporation 2023-10-01 / 2026-02-26 2029-02-28 Printers and support for reynolds ARMY community hospital (rach).
HT001125FE013 $367K Fedstore Corporation 2025-09-23 / 2025-09-23 2030-09-29 Printers and print management services for langley air force base.
HT001123F0071 $359K Fedstore Corporation 2023-09-13 / 2025-08-08 2028-09-16 Managed print services for elmendorf air force base.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Fedstore Corporation Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA8604-24-F-B370.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA8604 (FA8604 AFLCMC PZI)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-09-25 FA8604-26-C-B025 - $10.0M Aug 31, 2027 Services wins $10.0M contract for Air Force Life Cycle Management Center, Engineering. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $10.0M obligat...
2026-09-22 FA8604-26-D-B010 Game Plan Tech $45.0M Sep 20, 2031 Game Plan Tech wins $45.0M contract for Agentic AI Modernization services. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center signed Sep 21, 2026 work t...
2026-09-16 FA8604-26-D-B012 DSD Laboratories $60.0M Sep 20, 2031 DSD Laboratories wins $60.0M contract for Air Force Materiel Command Logistics Information Technology System(s) Agentic AI Sustainment. Air ...
2026-09-08 FA8604-26-D-B007 - $19.3M Mar 15, 2029 Pratt and Whitney, RTX wins $19.3M contract for contractor engineering and technical services. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $1.2M ...
2026-08-28 FA8604-26-D-B008 - $0 - Correction to an earlier Lockheed Martin award. .
2026-08-17 FA8604-26-D-B008 Lockheed Martin $31.3M Jun 30, 2029 Lockheed Martin wins $31.3M contract for contractor engineering and technical services. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $297K obligat...
2026-05-06 FA8604-26-D-B003 KBR Wyle Services, LLC $866.0M Jun 30, 2034 Apogee Engineering and 3 others share $866.00M contract for advisory and assistance services. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $20K ob...
2026-03-05 FA8604-26-D-B001 General Electric Aerospace $29.1M Dec 31, 2028 General Electric Aerospace wins $29.1M contract for contractor engineering and technical services. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $7...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA8604-24-F-B370

Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.