AwardTape / Contracts / FA8604-25-P-B058
FA8604-25-P-B058: $54K Department of the Air Force Award to Graybar Electric Company, Inc
Fma2 cs fm9 fy 25 manhole pmi. Contracting activity: FA8604 AFLCMC PZI. Estimated completion: 2026-04-01.
$54K contract action / $54K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-04-01 completion / FA8604 FA8604 AFLCMC PZI
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | FA8604-25-P-B058 (unhyphenated: FA860425PB058) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Graybar Electric Company, Inc
(Ohio)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $54K obligated across 1 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $54,464 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $54,464 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $54,464 (signed 2025-09-29, latest FPDS action 2026-04-10) |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Air Force |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | FA8604: FA8604 AFLCMC PZI |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7C21 (It And Telecom - Other Data Center Facilities Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 332510 (Hardware Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Ohio |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-04-01 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract FA860425PB058)
Fma2 cs fm9 fy 25 manhole pmi
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Graybar Electric Company, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-04-01
- Requirement Scope: Fma2 cs fm9 fy 25 manhole pmi
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7C21 (It And Telecom - Other Data Center Facilities Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract FA8604-25-P-B058 when contacting Graybar Electric Company, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: FA8604 (FA8604 AFLCMC PZI)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Graybar Electric Company, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract FA8604-25-P-B058.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office FA8604 (FA8604 AFLCMC PZI)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 | FA8604-26-C-B025 | - | $10.0M | Aug 31, 2027 | Services wins $10.0M contract for Air Force Life Cycle Management Center, Engineering. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $10.0M obligat... |
| 2026-09-22 | FA8604-26-D-B010 | Game Plan Tech | $45.0M | Sep 20, 2031 | Game Plan Tech wins $45.0M contract for Agentic AI Modernization services. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center signed Sep 21, 2026 work t... |
| 2026-09-16 | FA8604-26-D-B012 | DSD Laboratories | $60.0M | Sep 20, 2031 | DSD Laboratories wins $60.0M contract for Air Force Materiel Command Logistics Information Technology System(s) Agentic AI Sustainment. Air ... |
| 2026-09-08 | FA8604-26-D-B007 | - | $19.3M | Mar 15, 2029 | Pratt and Whitney, RTX wins $19.3M contract for contractor engineering and technical services. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $1.2M ... |
| 2026-08-28 | FA8604-26-D-B008 | - | $0 | - | Correction to an earlier Lockheed Martin award. . |
| 2026-08-17 | FA8604-26-D-B008 | Lockheed Martin | $31.3M | Jun 30, 2029 | Lockheed Martin wins $31.3M contract for contractor engineering and technical services. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $297K obligat... |
| 2026-05-06 | FA8604-26-D-B003 | KBR Wyle Services, LLC | $866.0M | Jun 30, 2034 | Apogee Engineering and 3 others share $866.00M contract for advisory and assistance services. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $20K ob... |
| 2026-03-05 | FA8604-26-D-B001 | General Electric Aerospace | $29.1M | Dec 31, 2028 | General Electric Aerospace wins $29.1M contract for contractor engineering and technical services. Air Force Life Cycle Management Center $7... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for FA8604-25-P-B058
Routed to Department of the Air Force FOIA (AFLCMC / AFRL / AFSC) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.