AwardTape / Contracts / H92240-25-F-E078
H92240-25-F-E078: $174K U.S. Special Operations Command Award to Microtechnologies LLC
Consolidated n6 aruba purchase for g4, g8, and g11. Contracting activity: NAVAL SPECIAL WARFARE COMMAND. Estimated completion: 2025-08-08.
$174K contract action / $174K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-08-08 completion / H92240 NAVAL SPECIAL WARFARE COMMAND
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | H92240-25-F-E078 (unhyphenated: H9224025FE078) · Parent Vehicle: W52P1J-16-D-0029 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Microtechnologies LLC
(Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $178.1M obligated across 669 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $173,536 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $173,536 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $173,536 (signed 2025-06-10, latest FPDS action 2025-06-10) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $18,185,074 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | U.S. Special Operations Command |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | H92240: NAVAL SPECIAL WARFARE COMMAND |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7E20 (IT and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools (HW/Perp SW)) · NAICS 334111 (Electronic Computer Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Florida |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-08-08 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract H9224025FE078)
Consolidated n6 aruba purchase for g4, g8, and g11
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Microtechnologies LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-08-08
- Requirement Scope: Consolidated n6 aruba purchase for g4, g8, and g11
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7E20 (IT and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools (HW/Perp SW))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract H92240-25-F-E078 when contacting Microtechnologies LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: H92240 (NAVAL SPECIAL WARFARE COMMAND)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under H92240-25-F-E078 (15 shown, $18.2M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9124D24F0466 | $2.5M | Microtechnologies LLC | 2024-09-26 / 2024-09-26 | 2025-06-30 | Rn24-350 netapp consolidation |
| W9124224F0067 | $1.5M | Microtechnologies LLC | 2024-06-18 / 2026-06-01 | 2028-05-19 | Multi-function device lease |
| W9133L24F3012 | $1.5M | Microtechnologies LLC | 2024-08-07 / 2026-03-02 | 2028-03-01 | G6 -lease/maintenance of 130 mfds (base) |
| W912L122F0004 | $1.4M | Microtechnologies LLC | 2022-05-05 / 2025-11-19 | 2026-03-19 | Leasing of mfd services for tmd |
| W91RUS25FA080 | $1.4M | Microtechnologies LLC | 2025-06-27 / 2025-06-27 | 2026-06-26 | Salient characteristics |
| W912NW24F0038 | $1.3M | Microtechnologies LLC | 2024-05-08 / 2026-02-11 | 2029-05-31 | Multifunction devices (copiers/printer/scanner) for the corpus christi ARMY depot - lease |
| W912JA25FA005 | $1.1M | Microtechnologies LLC | 2025-03-13 / 2026-03-10 | 2028-03-30 | This requirement is for multifunctional devices for the alabama national guard. this requirement is being built in acws as a continuation of the pd2 award w912ja-23-f-0056. |
| W519TC23F0071 | $1.0M | Microtechnologies LLC | 2023-04-27 / 2025-08-22 | 2026-08-31 | Administrative changes to correct pop |
| W911QY24F0012 | $1.0M | Microtechnologies LLC | 2023-11-14 / 2024-07-11 | 2024-08-30 | Chb-j5t0m9-cls |
| W912J723F0022 | $1.0M | Microtechnologies LLC | 2023-05-30 / 2025-09-13 | 2026-08-30 | Mfd lease, base year |
| W9124324F0007 | $977K | Microtechnologies LLC | 2023-12-18 / 2026-03-19 | 2028-04-30 | Statewide mfds |
| W911QX25FA038 | $910K | Microtechnologies LLC | 2025-09-15 / 2025-09-15 | 2025-10-30 | Dell brand hardware and nutanix licenses |
| W911KF25F0011 | $837K | Microtechnologies LLC | 2024-12-05 / 2025-12-02 | 2027-12-01 | Land mobile radio support base year |
| W912PQ25FA012 | $812K | Microtechnologies LLC | 2025-04-01 / 2026-03-31 | 2028-03-31 | Ny arng mfd fleet lease. |
| W9115119F0054 | $798K | Microtechnologies LLC | 2019-02-21 / 2024-04-19 | 2024-10-22 | Model mp c3003g, 472 of cat 1 mfd |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Microtechnologies LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract H92240-25-F-E078.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office H92240 (NAVAL SPECIAL WARFARE COMMAND)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-01-23 | H92240-26-D-E002 | Trofholz Technologies | $27.1M | - | Trofholz Technologies wins $27.1M contract for life-cycle support of NSW integrated electronic security systems. $760,000 is obligated. U.S.... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for H92240-25-F-E078 (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.