AwardTape / Contracts / H92401-19-C-0014
H92401-19-C-0014: $2.1M U.S. Special Operations Command Award to N-Ask, Incorporated
Igf::ot::igf ponderosa. Contracting activity: HQ USSOCOM. Estimated completion: 2027-05-31.
$2.1M contract action / $14.5M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-05-31 completion / H92401 HQ USSOCOM
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | H92401-19-C-0014 (unhyphenated: H9240119C0014) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
N-Ask, Incorporated
(Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $2.1M obligated across 3 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $2,079,308 ($2.1M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $14,517,296 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $2,079,308 (signed 2019-05-06, latest FPDS action 2026-03-24) |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | U.S. Special Operations Command |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | H92401: HQ USSOCOM |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Definitive Contract / Cost-Plus-Fixed-Fee (CPFF) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC AC62 (R&D- Defense System: Electronics/Communication Equipment (Applied Research/Exploratory Development)) · NAICS 541715 (Research And Development In The Physical, Engineering, And Life Sciences (Except Nanotechnology And Biotechnology)) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Virginia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2027-05-31 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract H9240119C0014)
Igf::ot::igf ponderosa
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: N-Ask, Incorporated
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-05-31
- Requirement Scope: Igf::ot::igf ponderosa
- Federal Supply Class: PSC AC62 (R&D- Defense System: Electronics/Communication Equipment (Applied Research/Exploratory Development))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract H92401-19-C-0014 when contacting N-Ask, Incorporated Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: H92401 (HQ USSOCOM)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact N-Ask, Incorporated Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract H92401-19-C-0014.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office H92401 (HQ USSOCOM)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-12 | H92401-25-D-E001 | Barbaricum LLC | $2.4B | Oct 16, 2025 | Barbaricum and 3 others share $2.39B modification for Targeted Requirement Execution (TREX) were awarded to the following companies. U.S. Sp... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for H92401-19-C-0014 (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.