AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS (FY24-26): $1.40T (10.66M actions)Latest DoW Release: Oct 27 · $4.55B (15 actions)Expiring Recompetes: 300 Contracts ($126.8B)Allied & NATO: 78 CountriesContract Records: FOIA & Source Dossiers
AwardTapeU.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / H92415-23-C-0003

H92415-23-C-0003: $2.7M U.S. Special Operations Command Award to Spathe Systems LLC

Socartes surge support. Contracting activity: HQ USSOCOM. Estimated completion: 2026-11-14.

$2.7M contract action / $3.6M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-11-14 completion / H92415 HQ USSOCOM

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) H92415-23-C-0003 (unhyphenated: H9241523C0003)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Spathe Systems LLC (Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $67.7M obligated across 192 contracts
Obligated Amount $2,699,441 ($2.7M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $3,554,564
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $2,699,441 (signed 2022-11-15, latest FPDS action 2026-03-05)
Awarding Branch / Agency U.S. Special Operations Command
Contracting Command & DoDAAC H92415: HQ USSOCOM
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Definitive Contract / Cost-Plus-Fixed-Fee (CPFF)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC DF10 (It And Telecom - It Management As A Service) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Florida
Estimated Completion Date 2026-11-14
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract H9241523C0003)

Socartes surge support

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Spathe Systems LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-11-14
  • Requirement Scope: Socartes surge support
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC DF10 (It And Telecom - It Management As A Service)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract H92415-23-C-0003 when contacting Spathe Systems LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: H92415 (HQ USSOCOM)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Spathe Systems LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract H92415-23-C-0003.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office H92415 (HQ USSOCOM)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2025-09-23 H92415-25-F-E100 MCP Computer Products $12.0M Mar 2, 2026 MCP Computer Products wins $12.0M order for Dell laptops and associated equipment in support of U.S. Special Operations Command (USSOCOM). U...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for H92415-23-C-0003 (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.