AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / H92415-25-F-E032

H92415-25-F-E032: $385K U.S. Special Operations Command Award to Black Cape, Inc

H9241522d0001 task order #4. Contracting activity: HQ USSOCOM. Estimated completion: 2025-09-23.

$385K contract action / $385K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-09-23 completion / H92415 HQ USSOCOM

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) H92415-25-F-E032 (unhyphenated: H9241525FE032) · Parent Vehicle: H92415-22-D-0001
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Black Cape, Inc (Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $47.7M obligated across 16 contracts
Obligated Amount $385,339
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $385,339
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $385,339 (signed 2025-06-23, latest FPDS action 2025-06-23) · 1 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $2,499,892
Awarding Branch / Agency U.S. Special Operations Command
Contracting Command & DoDAAC H92415: HQ USSOCOM
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Cost-Plus-Fixed-Fee (CPFF)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC DH10 (It And Telecom - Platform As A Service: Database, Mainframe, Middleware) · NAICS 541511 (Custom Computer Programming Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Florida
Estimated Completion Date 2025-09-23
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract H9241525FE032)

H9241522d0001 task order #4

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Black Cape, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-09-23
  • Requirement Scope: H9241522d0001 task order #4
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC DH10 (It And Telecom - Platform As A Service: Database, Mainframe, Middleware)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract H92415-25-F-E032 when contacting Black Cape, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: H92415 (HQ USSOCOM)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under H92415-25-F-E032 (1 shown, $2.5M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
H9241524F0066 $2.5M Black Cape, Inc 2024-06-24 / 2024-06-24 2025-06-23 Software development
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Black Cape, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract H92415-25-F-E032.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office H92415 (HQ USSOCOM)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2025-09-23 H92415-25-F-E100 MCP Computer Products $12.0M Mar 2, 2026 MCP Computer Products wins $12.0M order for Dell laptops and associated equipment in support of U.S. Special Operations Command (USSOCOM). U...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for H92415-25-F-E032 (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.