AwardTape / Contracts / HB0001-23-F-1029
HB0001-23-F-1029: $3.8M U.S. Cyber Command Award to Minburn Technology Group, LLC
Training. Contracting activity: CYBER PROCUREMENT OFFICE. Estimated completion: 2026-02-28.
$3.8M contract action / $5.1M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-02-28 completion / HB0001 CYBER PROCUREMENT OFFICE
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | HB0001-23-F-1029 (unhyphenated: HB000123F1029) · Parent Vehicle: NNG15SD34B |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Minburn Technology Group, LLC
(Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $52.9M obligated across 46 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $3,759,692 ($3.8M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $5,130,310 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $3,759,692 (signed 2023-08-30, latest FPDS action 2024-11-26) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $8,813,434 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | U.S. Cyber Command |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | HB0001: CYBER PROCUREMENT OFFICE |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC U012 (Education/Training- Information Technology/Telecommunications Training) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Virginia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2026-02-28 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HB000123F1029)
Training
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Minburn Technology Group, LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-02-28
- Requirement Scope: Training
- Federal Supply Class: PSC U012 (Education/Training- Information Technology/Telecommunications Training)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HB0001-23-F-1029 when contacting Minburn Technology Group, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: HB0001 (CYBER PROCUREMENT OFFICE)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HB0001-23-F-1029 (15 shown, $8.8M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HC102824F1003 | $3.5M | Minburn Technology Group, LLC | 2024-08-14 / 2024-12-17 | 2025-08-15 | Ion channel |
| 70RCSJ25FR0000057 | $1.6M | Minburn Technology Group, LLC | 2025-09-30 / 2026-09-05 | 2028-09-29 | This is a new award for an annual supply chain risk management data license. |
| HC102825F0938 | $1.0M | Minburn Technology Group, LLC | 2025-08-13 / 2025-08-13 | 2026-08-15 | Exiger enhanced diligence deliverable |
| H9240422F0125 | $764K | Minburn Technology Group, LLC | 2022-06-08 / 2024-05-15 | 2025-05-31 | Avepoint license sw |
| HT001521F0070 | $685K | Minburn Technology Group, LLC | 2021-04-26 / 2025-07-17 | 2026-07-08 | Managed print services baynes-jones ARMY community hospital ft polk |
| HT001525F0036 | $260K | Minburn Technology Group, LLC | 2025-05-21 / 2025-05-21 | 2025-07-21 | Purchase of laptop, desktop and monitor |
| HT001125FE008 | $218K | Minburn Technology Group, LLC | 2025-09-18 / 2026-03-25 | 2030-09-29 | Printers and print management services for fort leavenworth |
| N0017825FS922 | $125K | Minburn Technology Group, LLC | 2025-08-15 / 2025-08-15 | 2025-09-18 | Exiger sw |
| HT001522F0164 | $112K | Minburn Technology Group, LLC | 2022-09-23 / 2026-05-19 | 2027-06-01 | Managed print services |
| N6600125F0988 | $106K | Minburn Technology Group, LLC | 2025-09-26 / 2025-09-26 | 2029-09-30 | Microsoft annual software azure licenses |
| FA877325F0100 | $105K | Minburn Technology Group, LLC | 2025-07-28 / 2025-11-24 | 2026-09-10 | Microsoft azure software renewal |
| FA481426FB033 | $100K | Minburn Technology Group, LLC | 2026-05-15 / 2026-05-15 | 2026-06-17 | Sewp 368240, miniburn spid 1098 centcom |
| FA877324F0160 | $99K | Minburn Technology Group, LLC | 2024-08-27 / 2026-01-27 | 2024-08-30 | This procurement is for the one-year renewal of currently installed microsoft azure stack capacity base and azure active directory premium p2 licenses. |
| HT001521F0120 | $72K | Minburn Technology Group, LLC | 2021-07-27 / 2025-06-18 | 2026-07-17 | Grouping software |
| HT001124F0052 | $33K | Minburn Technology Group, LLC | 2024-09-19 / 2024-09-19 | 2024-09-30 | Printers for eilson air force base. |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Minburn Technology Group, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HB0001-23-F-1029.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for HB0001-23-F-1029 (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.