AwardTape / Contracts / HB0001-24-F-0025
HB0001-24-F-0025: $4.7M U.S. Cyber Command Award to Impres Technology Solutions, Inc
Mandiant (brand name) software licenses. Contracting activity: CYBER PROCUREMENT OFFICE. Estimated completion: 2027-09-05.
$4.7M contract action / $12.6M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-09-05 completion / HB0001 CYBER PROCUREMENT OFFICE
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | HB0001-24-F-0025 (unhyphenated: HB000124F0025) · Parent Vehicle: NNG15SC86B |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Impres Technology Solutions, Inc
(Maryland)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $105.8M obligated across 277 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $4,677,558 ($4.7M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $12,610,695 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $4,677,558 (signed 2024-09-06, latest FPDS action 2025-11-25) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $37,295,810 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | U.S. Cyber Command |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | HB0001: CYBER PROCUREMENT OFFICE |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC R425 (Support- Professional: Engineering/Technical) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Maryland |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2027-09-05 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HB000124F0025)
Mandiant (brand name) software licenses
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Impres Technology Solutions, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-09-05
- Requirement Scope: Mandiant (brand name) software licenses
- Federal Supply Class: PSC R425 (Support- Professional: Engineering/Technical)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HB0001-24-F-0025 when contacting Impres Technology Solutions, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: HB0001 (CYBER PROCUREMENT OFFICE)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HB0001-24-F-0025 (15 shown, $37.3M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA877326F0055 | $7.8M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2026-04-17 / 2026-04-17 | 2026-09-30 | Dell virtual storage area networking (vsan) servers |
| FA877325F0088 | $3.6M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2025-07-11 / 2025-07-11 | 2025-09-30 | Fy25 f7867 318cog 318rans 33cyb8 fm9 |
| N6523624F0160 | $3.2M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2024-02-08 / 2024-07-18 | 2024-08-06 | Ps447-01, "pacstar w/cisco blackheart es |
| FA877324F0026 | $3.0M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2024-01-31 / 2024-01-31 | 2024-03-08 | Dell san storage |
| N0016724F0146 | $3.0M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2024-06-14 / 2024-08-22 | 2025-09-30 | Dell precision 7780 ctog |
| 70LGLY26FSSB00076 | $2.5M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2026-09-24 / 2026-09-24 | 2026-10-24 | Fletc pc refresh replacement laptop pcs for fletc devices past their end of useful life, are no longer covered by warranty support, and have numerous vulnerabilities due to their age/inability to be patched. section 2 (d) exemption |
| 70CMSD25FR0000136 | $2.4M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2025-09-15 / 2025-09-15 | 2025-11-30 | This order provides workstation laptops and towers for use in evidence recovery training for homeland security investigations agents. |
| FA877324F0049 | $2.3M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2024-03-27 / 2024-08-13 | 2024-08-31 | Cyber ranges training |
| HC102824F0674 | $2.0M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2024-07-01 / 2026-05-19 | 2029-08-24 | Base year -entrust hsms and juniper |
| 70Z07925FISD40003 | $1.7M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2024-12-30 / 2026-01-06 | 2030-01-06 | Commvault software license maintenance support services. |
| 70Z07925FISD40009 | $1.6M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2025-05-16 / 2025-05-16 | 2026-05-15 | Cutter servers recapitalization |
| HC102824F1483 | $1.4M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2024-09-19 / 2024-11-12 | 2024-10-31 | Various hardware and software |
| FA701424F0180 | $1.1M | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2024-05-06 / 2024-05-16 | 2024-06-07 | Pka-moss-kennedy-dell sensors (p/n: 210-bfuz) |
| HC102826F0121 | $951K | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2026-02-10 / 2026-02-10 | 2026-03-10 | See exhibit a |
| HC102824F1072 | $871K | Impres Technology Solutions, Inc | 2024-08-21 / 2024-08-21 | 2024-09-20 | Dell poweredge r860 |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Impres Technology Solutions, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HB0001-24-F-0025.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for HB0001-24-F-0025 (intelligence or special-operations buyer). You can contact OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) directly via https://www.foia.gov/.