AwardTape U.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / HC1028-18-D-0024

HC1028-18-D-0024: Defense Information Systems Agency Award to Compqsoft, Inc

Deca network infrastructure services contract. Contracting activity: IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83.

$437.5M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED IDIQ / HC1028 IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) HC1028-18-D-0024 (unhyphenated: HC102818D0024)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Compqsoft, Inc
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $167.6M obligated across 22 contracts
Obligated Amount Order-Dependent / TBD
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $437,500,000
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2018-09-07, latest FPDS action 2026-05-07) · 7 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $120,182,710
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Information Systems Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC HC1028: IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Indefinite Delivery Contract (IDIQ) / Order-Dependent (IDV)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC D399 (Other Adp & Telecommunications Svcs) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services)
Work Locations & Funding Determined at the contract or task-order level
Estimated Completion Date See order schedule
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HC102818D0024)

Deca network infrastructure services contract

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Compqsoft, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through multi-year ordering period
  • Requirement Scope: Deca network infrastructure services contract
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC D399 (Other Adp & Telecommunications Svcs)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HC1028-18-D-0024 when contacting Compqsoft, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: HC1028 (IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HC1028-18-D-0024 (7 shown, $120.2M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
HC102822F6460 $50.3M Compqsoft, Inc 2021-12-02 / 2026-05-08 2026-12-01 Multimedia architectural networking design optimization (mando)
FA251724F0034 $18.9M Compqsoft, Inc 2024-03-20 / 2026-02-04 2028-01-31 Base operations support - information technology
HC101324F6460 $16.8M Compqsoft, Inc 2024-03-25 / 2026-03-26 2029-03-29 Av/vtc conference room support srv
HC102824F6466 $15.7M Compqsoft, Inc 2024-05-16 / 2025-11-12 2029-09-26 Submarine maintenance engineering, planning and procurement (submepp) IT services support
HC102820F6460 $14.4M Compqsoft, Inc 2020-04-01 / 2026-03-06 2026-05-23 Labor
HC102824F6461 $3.2M Compqsoft, Inc 2024-03-13 / 2025-11-18 2027-03-14 Oracle fusion saas implementation services.
HC102824F6460 $830K Compqsoft, Inc 2023-11-14 / 2025-03-24 2028-11-30 Disa business system application support (hacc)
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Compqsoft, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HC1028-18-D-0024.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HC1028-18-D-0024

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.