AwardTape / Contracts / HC1028-24-F-0836
HC1028-24-F-0836: $410K Defense Information Systems Agency Award to Transource Services Corp
Vertiv cybex kvm. Contracting activity: IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83. Estimated completion: 2024-09-15.
$410K contract action / $410K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-09-15 completion / HC1028 IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | HC1028-24-F-0836 (unhyphenated: HC102824F0836) · Parent Vehicle: NNG15SD93B |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Transource Services Corp
(Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $98.8M obligated across 1,353 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $409,860 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $409,860 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $409,860 (signed 2024-07-16, latest FPDS action 2024-07-16) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $7,124,026 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Information Systems Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | HC1028: IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83 |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7E20 (IT and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools (HW/Perp SW)) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Virginia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-09-15 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HC102824F0836)
Vertiv cybex kvm
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Transource Services Corp
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-09-15
- Requirement Scope: Vertiv cybex kvm
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7E20 (IT and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;Tier 1-2,Workspace,Print,Output,Productivity Tools (HW/Perp SW))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HC1028-24-F-0836 when contacting Transource Services Corp Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: HC1028 (IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HC1028-24-F-0836 (15 shown, $7.1M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HC102824F1526 | $1.3M | Transource Services Corp | 2024-09-27 / 2025-05-08 | 2025-09-26 | A/v replacement & lights |
| N6600124F0925 | $1.1M | Transource Services Corp | 2024-08-21 / 2024-08-21 | 2024-09-30 | The purpose of the procurement is to acquire cisco brand hardware and software |
| N6523624F0182 | $959K | Transource Services Corp | 2024-02-27 / 2024-07-03 | 2024-05-10 | A25342t630u-2g, 2u dual-processor gpu se |
| FA440725F0055 | $713K | Transource Services Corp | 2025-05-28 / 2025-05-28 | 2026-06-25 | Fy25 twcf opd meis funding hazelcast renewal |
| N6600125F0930 | $487K | Transource Services Corp | 2025-09-11 / 2025-09-11 | 2026-01-15 | Poweredge r760xa server |
| HC102824F0036 | $416K | Transource Services Corp | 2023-11-13 / 2024-02-05 | 2024-02-12 | Lcr peripherals, headsets, camera, nondodnet |
| FA813924F0061 | $307K | Transource Services Corp | 2024-08-08 / 2025-09-23 | 2028-09-30 | Urt vrsg software government project number: s24-043rn.ecan/itam number: la-14. NASA sewp request #317081transource services corp quotation number: 360145, submitted 07/24/2024. |
| FA440724F0181 | $306K | Transource Services Corp | 2024-09-30 / 2024-09-30 | 2025-10-01 | Amp fy24 twcf ops high end workstations (none jwics) amp fy24 twcf ops high end workstations (jwics)reference quote #: 363365 |
| HC108425F0414 | $283K | Transource Services Corp | 2025-09-29 / 2026-04-17 | 2026-06-30 | Multi-class rosslyn suites rooms 102, 114 and 117 hardware |
| N6308224F2001 | $238K | Transource Services Corp | 2024-09-06 / 2024-09-06 | 2024-10-09 | Monitors used for student training |
| FA852724F0046 | $213K | Transource Services Corp | 2024-05-29 / 2024-05-29 | 2025-05-29 | Red hat (openshift) |
| 70CMSD26FR0000123 | $205K | Transource Services Corp | 2026-09-08 / 2026-09-08 | 2029-09-14 | This award procures business laptops, which supports homeland security investigations cyber workforce with the tools required to fulfill agency priorities and executive orders. |
| FA440725S3025 | $201K | Transource Services Corp | 2025-07-29 / 2025-07-29 | 2026-07-29 | Rals-1y-sbr-fl (qty 1) rafu-1y-sbr-nl (qty 14) rafu-1y-sbr-fl (qty 10) rafu-1y-sbn-fl (qty 23) ref ecars # fa440725s30025 |
| N6426724F5062 | $199K | Transource Services Corp | 2024-08-20 / 2024-08-20 | 2024-09-17 | Pure storage flasharray |
| N6600125F0483 | $191K | Transource Services Corp | 2025-05-06 / 2025-05-06 | 2025-06-03 | Dell pro rugged 14 laptop and brackets |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Transource Services Corp Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HC1028-24-F-0836.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HC1028-24-F-0836
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.