AwardTape / Contracts / HC1028-25-F-1435
HC1028-25-F-1435: $912K Defense Information Systems Agency Award to Govplace, LLC
Dell servers-hardware-new buy. Contracting activity: IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83. Estimated completion: 2025-11-24.
$912K contract action / $912K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-11-24 completion / HC1028 IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | HC1028-25-F-1435 (unhyphenated: HC102825F1435) · Parent Vehicle: NNG15SC77B |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Govplace, LLC
(Washington)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $255.6M obligated across 404 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $912,100 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $912,100 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $912,100 (signed 2025-09-25, latest FPDS action 2025-09-25) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $24,510,855 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Information Systems Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | HC1028: IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83 |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7B22 (It And Telecom - Compute: Servers (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Washington |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-11-24 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HC102825F1435)
Dell servers-hardware-new buy
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Govplace, LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-11-24
- Requirement Scope: Dell servers-hardware-new buy
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7B22 (It And Telecom - Compute: Servers (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HC1028-25-F-1435 when contacting Govplace, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: HC1028 (IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL83)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HC1028-25-F-1435 (15 shown, $24.5M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HC108425F0308 | $5.4M | Govplace, LLC | 2025-07-16 / 2026-04-16 | 2026-08-24 | Netscout software, hardware, training and support services. |
| 70T03024F7667N005 | $3.4M | Govplace, LLC | 2024-02-07 / 2026-04-08 | 2026-02-10 | Tanium renewal fy24 |
| HC102824F1091 | $3.4M | Govplace, LLC | 2024-08-27 / 2024-08-27 | 2024-10-27 | Poweredge r760 server (210-bdzy) |
| 70B04C24F00000972 | $2.4M | Govplace, LLC | 2024-09-18 / 2024-09-18 | 2025-09-29 | Appdynamics software, maintenance, and support services |
| HC102826F0026 | $1.8M | Govplace, LLC | 2025-11-24 / 2025-11-24 | 2026-10-31 | Mastercare support c-09a07-01s-2 |
| 70B04C25F00000950 | $1.4M | Govplace, LLC | 2025-08-28 / 2026-09-27 | 2027-09-29 | Dejero software |
| 70LGLY25FSSB00129 | $1.3M | Govplace, LLC | 2025-09-04 / 2025-09-04 | 2026-03-03 | Palo alto ha - next generation firewall equipment and support. section 2 (d) exemption. |
| 70US0925F3OTH2479 | $1.2M | Govplace, LLC | 2025-09-16 / 2026-07-20 | 2028-09-16 | Sans sme support |
| 70US0925F1DHS2326 | $681K | Govplace, LLC | 2025-09-19 / 2026-07-25 | 2029-09-21 | This task order is for the procurement of broadcom engineer services and support. |
| 70B04C25F00001054 | $678K | Govplace, LLC | 2025-09-11 / 2025-09-11 | 2026-09-15 | Sonatype nexus lifecycle and sbom manager |
| HC102824F0372 | $632K | Govplace, LLC | 2024-03-28 / 2024-03-28 | 2024-05-20 | Cisco network switches |
| 70FA4024F00000256 | $588K | Govplace, LLC | 2024-05-15 / 2025-06-26 | 2027-04-29 | Quest tools used by FEMA ocio-ops: change auditor (including recovery manager) and metalogix (including sharepoint essentials and sharepoint backup modules) software licenses. |
| 70LGLY25FSSB00136 | $548K | Govplace, LLC | 2025-09-10 / 2025-12-05 | 2026-09-30 | Fletc comply-to-connect (c2c) applications for the aruba clearpass policy manager (ccpm). sec 2(d) |
| N3904024F0113 | $484K | Govplace, LLC | 2024-09-24 / 2024-09-24 | 2024-11-08 | Corning fiber optic hw |
| N0018924FR416 | $460K | Govplace, LLC | 2024-09-19 / 2025-02-03 | 2024-10-23 | Wss forum video wall |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Govplace, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HC1028-25-F-1435.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HC1028-25-F-1435
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.