AwardTape / Contracts / HC1047-18-F-0003
HC1047-18-F-0003: Defense Information Systems Agency Award to Leidos, Inc
Nlcc services. Contracting activity: IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL84. Estimated completion: 2023-02-21.
$54.7M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2023-02-21 completion / HC1047 IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL84
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | HC1047-18-F-0003 (unhyphenated: HC104718F0003) · Parent Vehicle: GS00Q14OADU122 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Leidos, Inc
$LDOS
(Maryland)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.1B obligated across 96 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | Order-Dependent / TBD |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $54,677,113 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: -$25,361 (signed 2018-02-21, latest FPDS action 2025-01-27) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $278,062,289 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Information Systems Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | HC1047: IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL84 |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC R410 (Support- Professional: Program Evaluation/Review/Development) · NAICS 541330 (Engineering Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Maryland |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2023-02-21 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
Nlcc services
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Leidos, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2023-02-21
- Requirement Scope: Nlcc services
- Federal Supply Class: PSC R410 (Support- Professional: Program Evaluation/Review/Development)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HC1047-18-F-0003 when contacting Leidos, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: HC1047 (IT CONTRACTING DIVISION - PL84)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HC1047-18-F-0003 (15 shown, $278.1M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W5J9CQ21F0015 | $196.3M | Leidos, Inc | 2021-09-06 / 2026-04-03 | 2025-12-31 | High-resolution three-dimensional geospatial information (hr3dgi) operations and technology integration ii (o&t ii) |
| 70T01022F7668N016 | $34.8M | Leidos, Inc | 2022-08-11 / 2026-06-29 | 2027-05-10 | Task order for hazardous material management support services |
| M0026420F0227 | $19.6M | Leidos, Inc | 2020-06-15 / 2025-05-16 | 2025-12-14 | Wide range of operational, analytical, and management support services in support of the united states marine corps central command. |
| FA872324FB007 | $14.6M | Leidos, Inc | 2024-07-08 / 2026-06-02 | 2029-01-06 | Statement of work (sow) - missile warning missile track (mwmt) enhancement. |
| FA558723F0082 | $6.1M | Leidos, Inc | 2023-03-29 / 2024-09-18 | 2025-03-28 | Program intergration office (pio) F-35 and surety planner capabilities |
| W9133L22F6002 | $2.2M | Leidos, Inc | 2022-09-16 / 2025-08-27 | 2028-03-15 | The contractor shall provide all personnel, equipment, tools, materials, supervision, and quality control necessary, to perform environmental & safety program review support services |
| W519TC24F0041 | $1.9M | Leidos, Inc | 2023-12-11 / 2026-03-10 | 2027-03-27 | This task order procures aidpmo support services in support of sddc. |
| FA248723FB013 | $1.8M | Leidos, Inc | 2023-09-18 / 2025-09-04 | 2028-09-17 | Eglin afb range sustainment contract |
| W81XWH19F0345 | $779K | Leidos, Inc | 2019-06-03 / 2026-05-19 | 2024-11-02 | Opart analytical support - base |
| FA701419FA116 | $662K | Leidos, Inc | 2019-07-01 / 2024-11-01 | 2024-08-02 | Operational energy |
| W9133L20F4011 | $8K | Leidos, Inc | 2020-09-30 / 2025-02-07 | 2025-09-30 | Fy20 nationwide proposed plans and records of decision at multiple installations procurement action |
| W9133L19F2521 | -$42K | Leidos, Inc | 2019-09-30 / 2024-12-12 | 2024-09-26 | Environmental services |
| W52P1J20F0262 | -$76K | Leidos, Inc | 2020-03-28 / 2024-08-26 | 2024-03-27 | Logistics support services |
| W9133L19F2514 | -$173K | Leidos, Inc | 2019-09-29 / 2025-07-29 | 2025-08-10 | Environmental services to perform remedial action operation, long term monitoring and site closeout at multiple ang locations |
| FA489019FA007 | -$357K | Leidos, Inc | 2019-04-16 / 2024-06-11 | 2024-10-15 | Terrorism analysis support services. the primary objective is strategic and tactical threat analysis. this includes fusing intelligence and collecting raw data from multiple sources and varying classifications to identify threats, trends, ... |
Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)
No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under HC1047-18-F-0003 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by Leidos, Inc across its defense prime contracts:
| Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier | Sub-Award Amount | Action Date | Prime Contract | Component / Scope Description |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $78.2M | 2025-10-22 | W31P4Q-25-F-0222 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) | PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 15-MAY-25 AND 30-APR-29 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW. |
| General Dynamics-Ots, Inc. $GD | $55.2M | 2024-03-15 | W15P7T-24-F-0030 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) | PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 15-MAR-24 AND 18-FEB-26 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW. |
| Kratos Defense & Security Solutions Inc $KTOS | $49.8M | 2026-06-02 | W31P4Q-24-C-0029 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) | Enduring Shield IFPC Increment 2 & hypersonic testbed launcher mechanical structures, canisters & ground support equipment |
| Raytheon Company $RTX | $24.6M | 2025-05-15 | W31P4Q-25-F-0074 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) | PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 15-MAY-25 AND 30-APR-29 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW. |
| Curtiss-Wright Ds, Inc. $CW | $5.5M | 2024-09-30 | W15P7T-24-F-0163 (Prime Network ($LDOS)) | PROCURED GOODS AND/OR SERVICES BETWEEN 20-SEP-24 AND 24-APR-25 IN SUPPORT OF CONTRACT SOW. |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HC1047-18-F-0003
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗