AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / HC1064-24-P-0037

HC1064-24-P-0037: $15K Defense Information Systems Agency Award to Amtek Company

3d carving cnc machine. Contracting activity: J8 WHCA RESOURCE MANAGEMENT. Estimated completion: 2024-04-18.

$15K contract action / $15K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-04-18 completion / HC1064 J8 WHCA RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) HC1064-24-P-0037 (unhyphenated: HC106424P0037)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Amtek Company (Maryland)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $94K obligated across 8 contracts
Obligated Amount $15,161
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $15,161
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $15,161 (signed 2024-03-21, latest FPDS action 2024-03-21)
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Information Systems Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC HC1064: J8 WHCA RESOURCE MANAGEMENT
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 3419 (Miscellaneous Machine Tools) · NAICS 333515 (Cutting Tool And Machine Tool Accessory Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Maryland
Estimated Completion Date 2024-04-18
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HC106424P0037)

3d carving cnc machine

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Amtek Company
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-04-18
  • Requirement Scope: 3d carving cnc machine
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 3419 (Miscellaneous Machine Tools)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HC1064-24-P-0037 when contacting Amtek Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: HC1064 (J8 WHCA RESOURCE MANAGEMENT)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Amtek Company Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HC1064-24-P-0037.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HC1064-24-P-0037

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.