AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / HSCEMR17F00041

HSCEMR17F00041: U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement Award to Native Energy & Technology Inc

Igf::ot::igf operations and maintenance at the southeast hub. Contracting activity: MISSION SUPPORT ORLANDO. Estimated completion: 2027-06-05.

$81.0M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-06-05 completion / HSCEMR MISSION SUPPORT ORLANDO

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) HSCEMR17F00041 · Parent Vehicle: GS21F058AA
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Native Energy & Technology Inc (Florida)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $44.7M obligated across 86 contracts
Obligated Amount Order-Dependent / TBD
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $81,001,252
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: -$817,858 (signed 2017-06-06, latest FPDS action 2024-05-20) · 3 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling -$123,527
Awarding Branch / Agency U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement
Contracting Command & DoDAAC HSCEMR: MISSION SUPPORT ORLANDO
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC Z1HB (Maintenance Of Government-Owned Government-Operated (Gogo) R&D Facilities) · NAICS 561210 (Facilities Support Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Florida
Estimated Completion Date 2027-06-05
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HSCEMR17F00041)

Igf::ot::igf operations and maintenance at the southeast hub

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Native Energy & Technology Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-06-05
  • Requirement Scope: Igf::ot::igf operations and maintenance at the southeast hub
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC Z1HB (Maintenance Of Government-Owned Government-Operated (Gogo) R&D Facilities)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HSCEMR17F00041 when contacting Native Energy & Technology Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: HSCEMR (MISSION SUPPORT ORLANDO)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HSCEMR17F00041 (3 shown, -$124K obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
70B01C22A00000029 $0 Native Energy & Technology Inc 2026-09-26 / 2026-09-25 - Facility maintenance and repair program for the northwest corridor
HT001121F0028 $0 Native Energy & Technology Inc 2021-03-21 / 2024-09-30 2024-09-30 Data center facilities maintenance
W912DY18F0278 -$124K Native Energy & Technology Inc 2018-06-08 / 2024-01-10 2023-06-07 Igf::ot::igf ft hood o&m services preventive maintenance services
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Native Energy & Technology Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HSCEMR17F00041.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HSCEMR17F00041

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.