AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS (FY24-26): $1.40T (10.66M actions)Latest DoW Release: Oct 27 · $4.55B (15 actions)Expiring Recompetes: 300 Contracts ($126.8B)Allied & NATO: 78 CountriesContract Records: FOIA & Source Dossiers
AwardTapeU.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / HSHQDC17DP2007

HSHQDC17DP2007: Office of Procurement Operations Award to Savvee Inc

Igf::ot::igf the program management, administrative, operations (clerical), and technical services program, hereafter referred to as pacts ii, is designed to establish a portfolio of department- wide indefinite-delivery, indefinite .... Contracting activity: DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITION DIVISION I.

$1.5B cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED IDIQ / HSHQDC DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITION DIVISION I

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) HSHQDC17DP2007
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Savvee Inc
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $29.8M obligated across 23 contracts
Obligated Amount Order-Dependent / TBD
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $1,500,000,000
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2017-03-01, latest FPDS action 2025-05-30) · 7 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $9,665,999
Awarding Branch / Agency Office of Procurement Operations
Contracting Command & DoDAAC HSHQDC: DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITION DIVISION I
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Indefinite Delivery Contract (IDIQ) / Order-Dependent (IDV)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC R408 (Support- Professional: Program Management/Support) · NAICS 541611 (Administrative Management And General Management Consulting Services)
Work Locations & Funding Determined at the contract or task-order level
Estimated Completion Date See order schedule
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HSHQDC17DP2007)

Igf::ot::igf the program management, administrative, operations (clerical), and technical services program, hereafter referred to as pacts ii, is designed to establish a portfolio of department- wide indefinite-delivery, indefinite ...

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Savvee Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through multi-year ordering period
  • Requirement Scope: Igf::ot::igf the program management, administrative, operations (clerical), and technical services program, hereafter referred to as pacts ii, is designed to establish a portfolio of department- wide indefinite-delivery, indefinite ...
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC R408 (Support- Professional: Program Management/Support)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HSHQDC17DP2007 when contacting Savvee Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: HSHQDC (DEPARTMENTAL OPERATIONS ACQUISITION DIVISION I)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HSHQDC17DP2007 (7 shown, $9.7M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
70RFP323FREH00011 $6.4M Savvee Inc 2023-08-01 / 2025-02-21 2026-02-28 Watch and briefing support services for imc
70RCSA22FR0000080 $2.0M Savvee Inc 2022-09-30 / 2025-09-09 2025-09-29 The purpose of this amendment is to provide additional funding in clin 0003 ($95,000) for additional ea support.
70B06C23F00000488 $1.1M Savvee Inc 2023-05-28 / 2026-07-15 2026-08-30 Ses resume assistance
70RDAD22FR0000042 $568K Savvee Inc 2022-05-25 / 2024-05-20 2025-05-24 Administrative support services
70RDAD18FR0000129 $0 Savvee Inc 2018-09-25 / 2025-06-13 2022-05-24 Igf::ot::igf - administrative support services
70Z02319FMBA02000 -$10K Savvee Inc 2019-07-02 / 2025-12-12 2022-06-14 Contracting support services to validate the bridge management data as identified in sow apfs#: 2018044505
70B06C19F00000431 -$405K Savvee Inc 2019-07-27 / 2024-04-11 2023-05-27 Administrative support
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Savvee Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HSHQDC17DP2007.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HSHQDC17DP2007

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.