AwardTape U.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / HT0015-25-F-E047

HT0015-25-F-E047: $4.0M Defense Health Agency Award to Govsmart, Inc

Salesforce software. Contracting activity: DHA ENTERPRISE MED SUPPORT EMS-CD. Estimated completion: 2030-09-13.

$4.0M contract action / $24.4M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2030-09-13 completion / HT0015 DHA ENTERPRISE MED SUPPORT EMS-CD

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) HT0015-25-F-E047 (unhyphenated: HT001525FE047) · Parent Vehicle: NNG15SD11B
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Govsmart, Inc (Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $278.3M obligated across 710 contracts
Obligated Amount $3,959,435 ($4.0M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $24,420,983
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $3,959,435 (signed 2025-09-25, latest FPDS action 2025-12-10) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $87,737,789
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Health Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC HT0015: DHA ENTERPRISE MED SUPPORT EMS-CD
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Virginia
Estimated Completion Date 2030-09-13
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HT001525FE047)

Salesforce software

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Govsmart, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2030-09-13
  • Requirement Scope: Salesforce software
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 7A21 (It And Telecom - Business Application Software (Perpetual License Software))
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HT0015-25-F-E047 when contacting Govsmart, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: HT0015 (DHA ENTERPRISE MED SUPPORT EMS-CD)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HT0015-25-F-E047 (15 shown, $87.7M obligated)

Order PIID Obligated Awardee Start / Latest Action End Date Order Scope
70RCSJ25FR0000032 $15.8M Govsmart, Inc 2025-09-25 / 2025-09-25 2026-08-28 This award is for servicenow (snow) license renewals.
SP470123F0187 $10.3M Govsmart, Inc 2023-09-01 / 2025-12-11 2026-08-31 Ibm enterprise software maintenance
N6523624F0152 $8.9M Govsmart, Inc 2024-02-15 / 2024-02-15 2024-04-05 Defense health agency (DHA) health systems infrastructure (hsi) hpe/aruba for fy23 sites wifi6
M6785424F4035 $8.2M Govsmart, Inc 2024-08-13 / 2025-08-15 2028-08-15 Bmc helix saas cloud licenses and software maintenance support.
70SBUR25F00000116 $6.1M Govsmart, Inc 2025-08-04 / 2025-08-14 2026-07-14 Delivery / task order
M6785424F4915 $5.3M Govsmart, Inc 2024-04-19 / 2025-03-11 2026-03-31 Netapp software license renewal
N6230624F0017 $5.2M Govsmart, Inc 2024-03-08 / 2024-12-03 2024-04-07 Netapp storage equipment
70SBUR25F00000061 $4.8M Govsmart, Inc 2025-03-31 / 2026-02-05 2026-04-03 Tableau software license and maintenance support
70Z04025FSSDV0001 $4.6M Govsmart, Inc 2025-09-26 / 2025-09-26 2026-09-25 The united states coast guard will purchase thirty (30) govini ark software licenses.
M6785425F4929 $4.4M Govsmart, Inc 2025-08-07 / 2025-08-07 2025-10-20 Procurements for the purchase of netapp aff a70 ha systems.
M6785425F7602 $3.2M Govsmart, Inc 2024-12-31 / 2025-12-22 2029-02-01 Appian user licenses and associated support to support technical data managment-catalyst and logistics data services
FA877226F0007 $3.1M Govsmart, Inc 2025-12-29 / 2025-12-29 2026-12-31 Dept. of air force (daf) public key infrastructure (pki)
FA930224F0127 $2.8M Govsmart, Inc 2024-09-13 / 2024-09-13 2026-05-18 Ardronis drone detection system
N0003925FE006 $2.6M Govsmart, Inc 2025-02-21 / 2026-03-24 2028-03-13 N/a
70SBUR25F00000062 $2.5M Govsmart, Inc 2025-03-25 / 2025-03-25 2026-03-31 Fy25 vmware software license and maintenance support
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Govsmart, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HT0015-25-F-E047.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office HT0015 (DHA ENTERPRISE MED SUPPORT EMS-CD)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-07-22 HT0015-26-R-E001 Laboratory Corp. of America $364.7M Jul 9, 2036 Laboratory Corp. of America wins $364.7M contract for Defense Health Agency with commercial clinical reference laboratory testing services a...
2026-04-21 HT0015-25-C-0001 QBase $16.4M Jun 27, 2027 QBase wins $16.4M contract for Defense Health Agency Infrastructure and Services Resource Management Branch. Defense Health Agency signed Ap...
2026-03-20 HT0015-24-C-0005 Dawson CMS $13.0M Mar 28, 2027 Dawson CMS wins $13.0M contract for support the Defense Health Agency (DHA) Market Technology Integration Office (MTIO). Defense Health Agen...
2026-03-11 HT0015-26-D-E001 AIX Tech $225.0M Jun 14, 2031 AIX Tech wins $225.00M contract for a variety of acquisition and administrative support services to the Defense Health Agency. Defense Healt...
2026-01-12 HT0015-25-F-E063 FCN $9.9M Sep 29, 2026 FCN wins $9.9M contract for NetApp hardware, software/license, and secure support which is a necessary computer/storage. DHA $9.9M obligated...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HT0015-25-F-E047

Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.