AwardTape / Contracts / HT009025FG1270029
HT009025FG1270029: $23K Defense Health Agency Award to Premier & Companies, Inc
Clinical supplies. Contracting activity: GPC COMPONENT PROGRAM MANAGER. Estimated completion: 2025-09-30.
$23K contract action / $23K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-09-30 completion / HT0090 GPC COMPONENT PROGRAM MANAGER
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | HT009025FG1270029 · Parent Vehicle: GS21F0035T |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Premier & Companies, Inc
(New Jersey)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $5.8M obligated across 1,359 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $23,189 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $23,189 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $23,189 (signed 2024-12-17, latest FPDS action 2024-12-17) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $287,021 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Defense Health Agency |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | HT0090: GPC COMPONENT PROGRAM MANAGER |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 5340 (Hardware, Commercial) · NAICS 332510 (Hardware Manufacturing) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: New Jersey |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-09-30 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract HT009025FG1270029)
Clinical supplies
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Premier & Companies, Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-09-30
- Requirement Scope: Clinical supplies
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 5340 (Hardware, Commercial)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract HT009025FG1270029 when contacting Premier & Companies, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: HT0090 (GPC COMPONENT PROGRAM MANAGER)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under HT009025FG1270029 (15 shown, $287K obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA441924FG006 | $38K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Compressors and vacuum pumps |
| FA449724M1011 | $26K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2024-03-28 / 2024-03-28 | 2024-06-05 | Outdoor furniture |
| FA487724FG064 | $23K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Adhesives |
| FA930124FG016 | $22K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Miscellaneous materials handling equipment |
| 70Z03824FR0000054 | $20K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2024-01-24 / 2024-01-24 | 2024-02-12 | Purchase of various micrometer sets to be used on USCG mh60t helicopters. |
| FA520924FG006 | $20K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2024-02-09 / 2024-02-09 | 2024-09-30 | Electrical hardware and supplies |
| N6660424F0007 | $19K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2023-12-20 / 2023-12-20 | 2024-01-26 | Interion office partition panel |
| N6824624F0748 | $19K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2024-04-29 / 2024-04-29 | 2024-07-31 | Photoelectric smoke alarms for naf atsugi housing, japan |
| N3596A24F0008 | $17K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2024-03-21 / 2024-03-21 | 2024-05-24 | 4 sealed srl 50ft, 6 lanyards, 1 up 816 ft with, 2 beam anchors, 2 11mm x 65m pro-g nfpa-g |
| 70LGLY24FGLB00010 | $16K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2023-11-30 / 2023-11-30 | 2023-12-07 | Heavy industry papr kit and protac xpi headset hard hat |
| FA252124FG045 | $15K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Miscellaneous construction equipment |
| FA561324FG003 | $14K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Hand tools edged nonpowered |
| 70Z02824FMIAM0002 | $14K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2023-12-06 / 2023-12-06 | 2024-01-15 | Base miami beach lighting project |
| SPMYM124F0046 | $13K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2024-05-24 / 2024-05-24 | 2024-06-24 | N4215841093814 machine repair parts |
| FA460024FG011 | $12K | Premier & Companies, Inc | 2023-10-01 / 2023-10-01 | 2024-09-30 | Delivery / task order |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Premier & Companies, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract HT009025FG1270029.
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for HT009025FG1270029
Routed to OSD/Joint Staff FOIA Requester Service Center (WHS ESD) (fallback; use FOIA.gov to route) (whs.mc-alex.esd.mbx.osd-js-foia-requester-service-center@mail.mil) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.