AwardTape / Contracts / N39040-24-F-0060
N39040-24-F-0060: $38K Department of the Navy Award to Aurora Systems Consulting Inc
The nature of this action is to procure brand name dell computer equipment for pnsy portsnet network.. Contracting activity: PORTSMOUTH NAVAL SHIPYARD GF. Estimated completion: 2024-08-05.
$38K contract action / $38K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2024-08-05 completion / N39040 PORTSMOUTH NAVAL SHIPYARD GF
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | N39040-24-F-0060 (unhyphenated: N3904024F0060) · Parent Vehicle: NNG15SD79B |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Aurora Systems Consulting Inc
(Maine)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $14.6M obligated across 184 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $37,604 |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $37,604 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $37,604 (signed 2024-07-18, latest FPDS action 2024-07-18) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $6,616,897 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Navy |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | N39040: PORTSMOUTH NAVAL SHIPYARD GF |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC 7C21 (It And Telecom - Other Data Center Facilities Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software)) · NAICS 541519 (Other Computer Related Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Maine |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2024-08-05 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N3904024F0060)
The nature of this action is to procure brand name dell computer equipment for pnsy portsnet network.
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Aurora Systems Consulting Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2024-08-05
- Requirement Scope: The nature of this action is to procure brand name dell computer equipment for pnsy portsnet network.
- Federal Supply Class: PSC 7C21 (It And Telecom - Other Data Center Facilities Products (Hardware And Perpetual License Software))
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N39040-24-F-0060 when contacting Aurora Systems Consulting Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: N39040 (PORTSMOUTH NAVAL SHIPYARD GF)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N39040-24-F-0060 (15 shown, $6.6M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HC102825F0333 | $849K | Aurora Systems Consulting Inc | 2025-03-25 / 2026-03-04 | 2029-03-01 | Base year - clearswift |
| HQ003422F0157 | $703K | Aurora Systems Consulting Inc | 2022-03-31 / 2026-01-29 | 2027-03-31 | Informatica powercenter software |
| HC101924F0018 | $703K | Aurora Systems Consulting Inc | 2024-04-19 / 2024-04-19 | 2024-04-20 | Iaw quote # ae2q1211468001, dtd 4/11/24 |
| N6523623F0639 | $641K | Aurora Systems Consulting Inc | 2023-08-21 / 2025-10-09 | 2025-09-30 | 210t-acro-p-frl |
| FA664325F0021 | $519K | Aurora Systems Consulting Inc | 2025-07-10 / 2025-07-10 | 2025-07-31 | Good reader pro subscription |
| N6523622F0613 | $462K | Aurora Systems Consulting Inc | 2022-08-31 / 2024-08-23 | 2024-08-31 | This requirement is for the purchase of eggplant functional software. IT includes a 12 month base period of performance and two twelve month optional periods of performance. |
| FA865824FB013 | $446K | Aurora Systems Consulting Inc | 2024-06-12 / 2024-08-07 | 2024-08-13 | Renewal of jira and confluence software licenses and associated products. |
| SP470124F0032 | $401K | Aurora Systems Consulting Inc | 2023-12-11 / 2024-02-27 | 2024-12-31 | Opentext software maintenance |
| HB000125F0005 | $365K | Aurora Systems Consulting Inc | 2024-12-17 / 2024-12-17 | 2025-12-16 | Virustotal duet bundle annual subscription |
| SP470122F0017 | $324K | Aurora Systems Consulting Inc | 2022-01-01 / 2023-12-21 | 2024-12-31 | Eprocurement po#: 8508746259 for axway sw maintenance |
| HC102822F0974 | $287K | Aurora Systems Consulting Inc | 2022-09-28 / 2024-09-04 | 2025-09-27 | Adobe term licenses - base year |
| S5121A22F0005 | $238K | Aurora Systems Consulting Inc | 2022-08-18 / 2026-05-29 | 2027-08-17 | Informatica etl software |
| N0017824FS728 | $235K | Aurora Systems Consulting Inc | 2024-03-12 / 2024-03-12 | 2025-08-20 | Part number: atl-jswdc-2000r |
| HQ003424F0135 | $226K | Aurora Systems Consulting Inc | 2024-03-08 / 2024-03-08 | 2025-03-10 | Okta software licensing |
| N6523624F0358 | $217K | Aurora Systems Consulting Inc | 2024-06-17 / 2024-06-17 | 2024-09-21 | Powerstore 1200t field install |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Aurora Systems Consulting Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N39040-24-F-0060.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N39040 (PORTSMOUTH NAVAL SHIPYARD GF)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-17 | N39040-25-F-3001 | CACI Inc. - Federal | $25.9M | Aug 31, 2030 | CACI Inc. - Federal gets $25.9M modification for engineering, technical, administrative, and managerial support services. Portsmouth Naval S... |
| 2026-07-09 | N39040-26-C-3065 | Patriot Global Lodging | $9.0M | - | Patriot Global Lodging wins $9.0M contract for lodging services to support project personnel temporarily relocating to the San Diego area. P... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N39040-24-F-0060
Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.