AwardTape / Contracts / N40084-25-F-0353
N40084-25-F-0353: $3.2M Department of the Navy Award to Ohna Denken Co.,ltd
N40084-24-d-0071 / to n4008425f0353; provide dehumidification system, various magazines, henoko asp at the henoko ammo area, okinawa, japan. Contracting activity: NAVFACSYSCOM FAR EAST. Estimated completion: 2027-03-12.
$3.2M contract action / $3.2M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2027-03-12 completion / N40084 NAVFACSYSCOM FAR EAST
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | N40084-25-F-0353 (unhyphenated: N4008425F0353) · Parent Vehicle: N40084-24-D-0071 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Ohna Denken Co.,ltd
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $5.9M obligated across 8 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $3,156,473 ($3.2M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $3,156,473 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $3,156,473 (signed 2025-09-12, latest FPDS action 2026-05-19) · 6 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $2,731,067 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Navy |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | N40084: NAVFACSYSCOM FAR EAST |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC C219 (Architect And Engineering- General: Other) · NAICS 236220 (Commercial And Institutional Building Construction) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2027-03-12 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N4008425F0353)
N40084-24-d-0071 / to n4008425f0353; provide dehumidification system, various magazines, henoko asp at the henoko ammo area, okinawa, japan
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Ohna Denken Co.,ltd
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2027-03-12
- Requirement Scope: N40084-24-d-0071 / to n4008425f0353; provide dehumidification system, various magazines, henoko asp at the henoko ammo area, okinawa, japan
- Federal Supply Class: PSC C219 (Architect And Engineering- General: Other)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N40084-25-F-0353 when contacting Ohna Denken Co.,ltd Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: N40084 (NAVFACSYSCOM FAR EAST)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N40084-25-F-0353 (6 shown, $2.7M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N4008425F4160 | $1.2M | Ohna Denken Co.,ltd | 2025-03-04 / 2026-02-26 | 2026-06-04 | N40084-24-d-0071 / to n4008425f4160 4combined dows (12th mlr) refurbish interiors at bldg 2221, bldg 2240, bldg 2241, bldg 2245, camp hansen, okinawa, japan |
| N4008425F0030 | $480K | Ohna Denken Co.,ltd | 2025-05-19 / 2026-02-25 | 2027-06-01 | 3-combined dows; replace exterior double doors at bldg 3223; replace hydraulic lift and associated work at bldg 3270; and replace exit double doors at bldg 3425, camp schwab, okinawa, japan |
| N4008426F4282 | $412K | Ohna Denken Co.,ltd | 2026-05-14 / 2026-05-14 | 2027-02-09 | N40084-24-d-0071 / to#n4008426f4282; dow replace fence lines and gates at bldg. 864 and 866, camp kinser, okinawa, japan |
| N4008425F4195 | $350K | Ohna Denken Co.,ltd | 2025-03-04 / 2026-04-20 | 2026-08-18 | Idiq macc task order - wbh170 modify vehicle wash ramp and install undercarriage spray at wbh1063, white beach, okinawa, japan. |
| N4008426F4284 | $319K | Ohna Denken Co.,ltd | 2026-05-14 / 2026-05-14 | 2027-05-14 | N40084-24-d-0071 / to#n4008426f4284; description of work (dow) replace fence line and gate around the bldgs. 4456 and 4447, camp courtney, okinawa, japan |
| N4008424F4560 | $0 | Ohna Denken Co.,ltd | 2024-06-28 / 2025-03-17 | 2029-06-27 | Minimum guarantee task order for okinawa mini macc |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Ohna Denken Co.,ltd Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N40084-25-F-0353.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N40084 (NAVFACSYSCOM FAR EAST)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-30 | N40084-26-D-1501 | American Engineering Corporation | $1.0B | - | American Engineering and 8 others share $1.0B contract for project design as well as construction, renovation, modernization, repair. Naval ... |
| 2026-06-24 | N40084-21-D-0060 | PAE Government Services | $49.1M | - | PAE Government Services gets $49.1M modification for base operations support at Marine Corps Air Station Iwakuni, Japan. Naval Facilities En... |
| 2025-09-16 | N40084-21-D-0079 | Black Construction/mace International Joint Venture | $70.0M | - | Black Construction/Mace International JV and 4 others share $70.0M modification for commercial and institutional building construction at U.... |
| 2025-09-10 | N40084-25-D-0084 | Cbre/jj Uk JV, LLC | $1.5B | - | CBRE/JJ UK JV and 4 others share $1.5B contract for new construction, renovation and modernization, and routine repair. NAVFAC Far East $6.5... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N40084-25-F-0353
Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.