AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS (FY24-26): $1.40T (10.66M actions)Latest DoW Release: Oct 27 · $4.55B (15 actions)Expiring Recompetes: 300 Contracts ($126.8B)Allied & NATO: 78 CountriesContract Records: FOIA & Source Dossiers
AwardTapeU.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / N44255-10-D-5021

N44255-10-D-5021: $810K Department of the Navy Award to Watts Constructors LLC

Igf::ot::igf p990 pure water facility nbk bangor. Contracting activity: NAVFACSYSCOM NORTHWEST. Estimated completion: 2018-02-26.

$810K contract action / $12.3M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2018-02-26 completion / N44255 NAVFACSYSCOM NORTHWEST

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) N44255-10-D-5021 (unhyphenated: N4425510D5021)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Watts Constructors LLC (Washington)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $810K obligated across 1 contracts
Obligated Amount $810,447
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $12,333,412
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $810,447 (signed 2014-11-13, latest FPDS action 2025-04-04)
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Navy
Contracting Command & DoDAAC N44255: NAVFACSYSCOM NORTHWEST
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC Y1EC (Construction Of Production Buildings) · NAICS 237990 (Other Heavy And Civil Engineering Construction)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Washington
Estimated Completion Date 2018-02-26
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract 0012)

Igf::ot::igf p990 pure water facility nbk bangor

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Watts Constructors LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2018-02-26
  • Requirement Scope: Igf::ot::igf p990 pure water facility nbk bangor
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC Y1EC (Construction Of Production Buildings)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N44255-10-D-5021 when contacting Watts Constructors LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: N44255 (NAVFACSYSCOM NORTHWEST)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Watts Constructors LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N44255-10-D-5021.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N44255 (NAVFACSYSCOM NORTHWEST)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-09-30 N44255-26-D-1811 - $9.0B - Alberici Constructors and 14 others share $9.00B contract for new design, construction, supervision, equipment, material and labor for renov...
2026-09-30 N44255-26-D-0003 - $249.0M - Stantec-TranSystems JV wins $249.0M contract for multi-disciplinary architect and engineering services. Naval Facilities Engineering Systems...
2026-09-25 N44255-26-D-1600 - $1.0B - Advanced Technology Construction and 9 others share $1.00B contract for new design, construction, supervision, equipment, material and labor...
2026-08-07 N44255-21-D-5003 Contrack Watts Inc $326.0M - Contrack Watts and 7 others share $326.0M modification for bilateral modifications to their respective waterfront multiple award constructio...
2026-08-06 N44255-20-D-0002 Rogers, Lovelock & Fritz $127.0M - Rogers, Lovelock & Fritz wins $127.0M contract for multi-discipline projects at various activities in the Naval Facilities Engineering Syste...
2026-07-30 N44255-26-D-1501 Manson Construction Co $700.0M - Manson Construction and 8 others share $700.0M contract for new construction, renovation, alteration, demolition. Naval Facilities Engineeri...
2026-07-17 N44255-26-D-0008 Trevet-NOREAS JV $45.0M - Trevet-NOREAS JV wins $45.0M contract for architect engineer services for environmental restoration services. NAVFAC Northwest $10K obligate...
2026-05-14 N44255-26-D-0001 WSP Solutions $249.0M - WSP Solutions wins $249.0M contract for architect-engineer services. Naval Facilities Engineering Systems Command signed May 13, 2026.

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N44255-10-D-5021

Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.