AwardTape / Contracts / N50054-20-F-3003
N50054-20-F-3003: $1.3M Department of the Navy Award to Intellectechs Inc
Command, control, and intelligence (c2i) engineering and technical onsite support for marmc engineering combat systems (weapons) division, code 281. Contracting activity: MID ATLANTIC REG MAINT CTR. Estimated completion: 2025-07-09.
$1.3M contract action / $5.3M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-07-09 completion / N50054 MID ATLANTIC REG MAINT CTR
1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | N50054-20-F-3003 (unhyphenated: N5005420F3003) · Parent Vehicle: N00178-19-D-7865 |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Intellectechs Inc
(Virginia)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $18.8M obligated across 22 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | $1,278,786 ($1.3M) |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $5,298,782 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $1,278,786 (signed 2020-04-28, latest FPDS action 2025-05-16) · 3 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $1,446,164 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Navy |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | N50054: MID ATLANTIC REG MAINT CTR |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Delivery Order / Cost-Plus-Fixed-Fee (CPFF) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC L020 (Technical Representative- Ship And Marine Equipment) · NAICS 541330 (Engineering Services) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Primary Place of Performance: Virginia |
| Estimated Completion Date | 2025-07-09 |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N5005420F3003)
Command, control, and intelligence (c2i) engineering and technical onsite support for marmc engineering combat systems (weapons) division, code 281
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Intellectechs Inc
- Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-07-09
- Requirement Scope: Command, control, and intelligence (c2i) engineering and technical onsite support for marmc engineering combat systems (weapons) division, code 281
- Federal Supply Class: PSC L020 (Technical Representative- Ship And Marine Equipment)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N50054-20-F-3003 when contacting Intellectechs Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: N50054 (MID ATLANTIC REG MAINT CTR)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N50054-20-F-3003 (3 shown, $1.4M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N5005425F3003 | $1.0M | Intellectechs Inc | 2025-07-08 / 2026-04-29 | 2030-05-17 | Marmc c281 support services |
| N0018925F3050 | $243K | Intellectechs Inc | 2025-09-26 / 2025-09-26 | 2030-09-29 | Navy standard integrated personnel system (nsips) help desk support services in support of commander, NAVY reserve forces command (cnrfc). |
| N0018920F3054 | $165K | Intellectechs Inc | 2020-09-22 / 2024-09-06 | 2025-09-28 | Cnrfc n1 nsips help desk support |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Intellectechs Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N50054-20-F-3003.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N50054 (MID ATLANTIC REG MAINT CTR)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-29 | N50054-26-F-P006 | General Dynamics NASSCO-Norfolk | $22.2M | Mar 12, 2027 | General Dynamics NASSCO-Norfolk gets $22.2M modification for USS Gerald R. Ford (CVN 78) FY26 Emergent Availability. Mid-Atlantic Regional M... |
| 2026-09-17 | N50054-26-F-P006 | General Dynamics NASSCO - Norfolk | $26.8M | Mar 12, 2027 | General Dynamics NASSCO - Norfolk gets $26.8M modification for USS Gerald R. Ford (CVN 78) fiscal2026 EM. Mid-Atlantic Regional Maintenance ... |
| 2026-09-03 | N50054-26-C-0002 | Integrated Solutions for Systems | $47.8M | - | Integrated Solutions for Systems wins $47.8M contract for expeditionary maintenance and repair facility (EMRF) production. Mid Atlantic Regi... |
| 2026-01-05 | N50054-26-D-0007 | General Dynamics Information Technology | $12.6M | Dec 23, 2026 | General Dynamics Information Technology wins $12.6M contract for management, technical services, labor, material, support services, equipmen... |
| 2025-12-23 | N50054-26-D-0007 | General Dynamics Information Technology | $12.6M | Dec 23, 2026 | General Dynamics Information Technology wins $12.6M contract for management, technical services, labor, material, support services, equipmen... |
| 2025-12-09 | N50054-26-D-0001 | Fairlead Boatworks, Inc | $13.7M | Dec 11, 2026 | Fairlead Boatworks Inc. Newport News and 5 others share $13.7M modification for management, labor, supplies, and equipment deemed necessary ... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
FOIA Note: Automated FOIA drafting is disabled for N50054-20-F-3003 (classified, intelligence or export-sensitive work description). You can contact Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) directly via https://foiaportal.casepointgov.com/dltnavy.