AwardTape U.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / N61339-00-D-0712

N61339-00-D-0712: Defense Contract Management Agency Award to Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation

.. Contracting activity: DCMA MID-ATLANTIC.

COMPETITION NOT STATED IDIQ / N61339 DCMA MID-ATLANTIC

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) N61339-00-D-0712 (unhyphenated: N6133900D0712)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation $NOC
Obligated Amount Order-Dependent / TBD
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2001-04-30, latest FPDS action 2024-04-22)
Awarding Branch / Agency Defense Contract Management Agency
Contracting Command & DoDAAC N61339: DCMA MID-ATLANTIC
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Indefinite Delivery Contract (IDIQ) / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 6930 (Operation Training Devices) · NAICS 541990 (All Other Professional, Scientific, And Technical Services)
Work Locations & Funding Determined at the contract or task-order level
Estimated Completion Date See order schedule
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N6133900D0712)

.

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation
  • Delivery Runway: Active through multi-year ordering period
  • Requirement Scope: .
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 6930 (Operation Training Devices)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N61339-00-D-0712 when contacting Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: N61339 (DCMA MID-ATLANTIC)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)

No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under N61339-00-D-0712 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation across its defense prime contracts:

Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier Sub-Award Amount Action Date Prime Contract Component / Scope Description
L3harris Technologies, Inc. $LHX $5.0B 2023-12-07 N00383-23-F-S531 (Prime Network ($NOC)) ELECT BOXES/ENCLOSRE
Spirit Aerosystems Inc $SPR $128.0M 2026-05-14 FA8650-21-C-1001 (Prime Network ($NOC)) B-21 Raider Long-Range Strike Bomber LRIP composite fuselage & structural assemblies
L3harris Interstate Electronics Corporation $LHX $102.2M 2026-02-26 W15QKN-13-C-0074 (Prime Network ($NOC)) ENGINEERING SERVICES
Lockheed Martin Corporation $LMT $72.3M 2026-01-12 N00383-25-F-S523 (Prime Network ($NOC)) SEARCH, DETECTION, NAVIGATION, GUIDANCE, AERONAUTICAL, AND NAUTICAL SYSTEM AND INSTRUMENT MANUFACTURING
Raytheon Company $RTX $40.8M 2024-03-06 FA8578-23-F-0001 (Prime Network ($NOC)) SERVICES
Mercury Systems Inc $MRCY $38.6M 2026-03-21 W31P4Q-23-C-0044 (Prime Network ($NOC)) Integrated Battle Command System (IBCS) & AN/TPS-80 G/ATOR radar ruggedized RF conversion & OpenVPX processing blades
Raytheon Company $RTX $30.7M 2026-01-21 FA8690-24-C-B001 (Prime Network ($NOC)) AIRCRAFT MANUFACTURING
Ttm Technologies Inc $TTMI $29.5M 2026-02-14 FA8819-24-C-0002 (Prime Network ($NOC)) SDA Proliferated Warfighter Space Architecture (PWSA) Tranche 2 Transport & Tracking Layer space-qualified RF PCB assemblies
Lockheed Martin Corporation $LMT $28.7M 2024-09-16 N00383-24-F-BH00 (Prime Network ($NOC)) SEARCH, DETECTION, NAVIGATION, GUIDANCE, AERONAUTICAL, AND NAUTICAL SYSTEM AND INSTRUMENT MANUFACTURING
Lockheed Martin Corp $LMT $26.0M 2025-12-22 FA8219-20-C-0006 (Prime Network ($NOC)) TECHNICAL SERVICES

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N61339-00-D-0712

Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.