AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS (FY24-26): $1.40T (10.66M actions)Latest DoW Release: Oct 27 · $4.55B (15 actions)Expiring Recompetes: 300 Contracts ($126.8B)Allied & NATO: 78 CountriesContract Records: FOIA & Source Dossiers
AwardTapeU.S. & Allied Defense Contract Intelligence

AwardTape / Contracts / N62470-20-C-0012

N62470-20-C-0012: $5.7M Department of the Navy Award to Ecc International, LLC

P655 fleet maintenance facility, sigonella, italy. Contracting activity: NAVFACSYSCOM EUROPE AFRICA CENTRAL. Estimated completion: 2026-03-20.

$5.7M contract action / $25.7M cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2026-03-20 completion / N62470 NAVFACSYSCOM EUROPE AFRICA CENTRAL

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) N62470-20-C-0012 (unhyphenated: N6247020C0012)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Ecc International, LLC
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $208.2M obligated across 4 contracts
Obligated Amount $5,746,821 ($5.7M)
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $25,730,843
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $5,746,821 (signed 2020-09-28, latest FPDS action 2026-01-30)
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Navy
Contracting Command & DoDAAC N62470: NAVFACSYSCOM EUROPE AFRICA CENTRAL
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Definitive Contract / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC Y1EB (Construction Of Maintenance Buildings) · NAICS 236220 (Commercial And Institutional Building Construction)
Work Locations & Funding Determined at the contract or task-order level
Estimated Completion Date 2026-03-20
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N6247020C0012)

P655 fleet maintenance facility, sigonella, italy

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Ecc International, LLC
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2026-03-20
  • Requirement Scope: P655 fleet maintenance facility, sigonella, italy
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC Y1EB (Construction Of Maintenance Buildings)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N62470-20-C-0012 when contacting Ecc International, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: N62470 (NAVFACSYSCOM EUROPE AFRICA CENTRAL)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Ecc International, LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N62470-20-C-0012.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N62470 (NAVFACSYSCOM EUROPE AFRICA CENTRAL)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-09-22 N62470-26-D-0010 - $9.0M - Navy awards $9.0M contract for base operations support services at Naval Air Station Sigonella, Sicily, Italy. Naval Facilities Engineering ...
2026-09-18 N62470-26-C-0009 MEB General Contractors $96.3M - MEB General Contractors wins $96.3M contract for construction of P732 Electrical Distribution System Upgrades (Gosport Substation) at Norfol...
2026-08-27 N62470-26-C-0007 - $654.3M - 1080 Constructors wins $654.3M contract for P1080, Power Reliability and Water Resiliency Upgrades, at Portsmouth Naval Shipyard. Naval Faci...
2026-08-13 N62470-26-C-0005 Conti Federal Services $78.0M - Conti Federal Services wins $78.0M contract for P-111, ordnance magazines, Sigonella, Italy. Naval Facilities Engineering Systems Command At...
2026-07-23 N62470-20-D-0004 Vectrus Systems $10.1M - Vectrus Systems gets $10.1M modification for exercise of Option Six for base operating support services at Naval Support Facility Deveselu. ...
2026-06-25 N62470-25-D-0004 Significance $38.0M - Significance gets $38.0M modification for labor-hour or firm-fixed price task orders, for professional services. Naval Facilities Engineerin...
2026-06-04 N62470-26-D-0008 Jacobs/HDR, JV $90.0M - Jacobs/HDR, JV wins $90.0M contract. Naval Facilities Engineering Systems Command Atlantic $10K obligated now.
2026-05-28 N62470-26-D-0002 CH2M Hill $480.0M - CH2M Hill wins $480.00M contract for comprehensive long-term environmental action services. Naval Facilities Engineering Systems Command $20...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N62470-20-C-0012

Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.