AwardTape Federal LedgerU.S. Defense & DHS Ledger: $1.40TLatest DoW Release: Oct 27 ($4.55B)Expiring Recompetes: 300 ContractsAllied Portals: 78 Countries
AwardTape

AwardTape / Contracts / N64267-25-P-4212

N64267-25-P-4212: $113K Department of the Navy Award to Pratt & Whitney Measurement Systems, Inc

Pratt & whitney measurement systems, inc.labmaster universal model 175. Contracting activity: NAVAL SURFACE WARFARE CENTER. Estimated completion: 2025-12-25.

$113K contract action / $113K cumulative ceiling / COMPETITION NOT STATED / 2025-12-25 completion / N64267 NAVAL SURFACE WARFARE CENTER

1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources

Contract Number (PIID) N64267-25-P-4212 (unhyphenated: N6426725P4212)
Prime Contractor (Awardee) Pratt & Whitney Measurement Systems, Inc $RTX (Connecticut)
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $1.3M obligated across 25 contracts
Obligated Amount $113,496
Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $113,496
USAspending / FPDS Obligation History Base Record Obligated: $113,496 (signed 2025-09-26, latest FPDS action 2025-09-26)
Awarding Branch / Agency Department of the Navy
Contracting Command & DoDAAC N64267: NAVAL SURFACE WARFARE CENTER
Competition & Contract Structure COMPETITION NOT STATED · Purchase Order / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP)
Product / Service & Industry Codes PSC 5220 (Inspection Gages And Precision Layout Tools) · NAICS 334519 (Other Measuring And Controlling Device Manufacturing)
Work Locations & Funding Primary Place of Performance: Connecticut
Estimated Completion Date 2025-12-25
Verified Primary Sources

2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown

USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N6426725P4212)

Pratt & whitney measurement systems, inc.labmaster universal model 175

3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence

For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers

Subcontracting & Material Supply Window

  • Prime Awardee: Pratt & Whitney Measurement Systems, Inc
  • Delivery Runway: Active through 2025-12-25
  • Requirement Scope: Pratt & whitney measurement systems, inc.labmaster universal model 175
  • Federal Supply Class: PSC 5220 (Inspection Gages And Precision Layout Tools)
  • BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N64267-25-P-4212 when contacting Pratt & Whitney Measurement Systems, Inc Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers

Buying Command & Recompete Posture

  • Buying Command: N64267 (NAVAL SURFACE WARFARE CENTER)
  • Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
  • FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
  • Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.

Disclosed Tier-2 Sub-Awards & Component Suppliers (FSRS / USAspending)

No FSRS sub-award filings have posted specifically under N64267-25-P-4212 yet (primes report sub-awards >=$30,000 the month after subcontract execution under FAR 52.204-10). Below are active disclosed Tier-2 suppliers and sub-awards executed by Pratt & Whitney Measurement Systems, Inc across its defense prime contracts:

Tier-2 Subcontractor / Supplier Sub-Award Amount Action Date Prime Contract Component / Scope Description
Lockheed Martin Corporation $LMT $242.6M 2025-02-14 FA8611-24-C-B001 (Prime Network ($RTX)) PRECISION MACHINED,OPTICAL ASSEMBLIES,PEDEST&GIMBALPLATFRM.
Lockheed Martin Corporation $LMT $168.6M 2025-10-07 FA8611-24-C-B001 (Prime Network ($RTX)) PRECISION MACHINED,OPTICAL ASSEMBLIES,OTHER TEST EQUIP,TEST EQUIPMENT,PEDEST&GIMBALPLATFRM,GROUND SUPPORT EQUIP.
Howmet Aerospace Inc $HWM $114.5M 2026-06-15 N00019-24-C-0003 (Prime Network ($RTX)) F135-PW-100 Engine Lot 18/19 & Engine Core Upgrade (ECU) single-crystal directionally solidified high-pressure turbine blades & vanes
Northrop Grumman Systems Corp $NOC $101.0M 2025-12-12 N00019-24-C-0032 (Prime Network ($RTX)) ROCKET MOTORS,NRE - ALL.
Mercury Systems Inc $MRCY $68.4M 2026-04-17 N00024-24-C-5401 (Prime Network ($RTX)) AN/SPY-6(V)1 & (V)4 Air and Missile Defense Radar (AMDR) rugged OpenVPX digital receiver/exciter & FPGA signal processing subassemblies
Leonardo Drs Inc $DRS $61.8M 2026-02-27 W31P4Q-23-D-0019 (Prime Network ($RTX)) Army Mobile-LIDS (M-LIDS) Counter-UAS cooled EO/IR thermal imaging gimbals and vehicle power distribution subsystems
Mercury Systems Inc $MRCY $52.1M 2026-05-08 W31P4Q-24-C-0012 (Prime Network ($RTX)) Lower Tier Air and Missile Defense Sensor (LTAMDS) Gallium Nitride (GaN) radar high-speed mixed-signal RF & blade processing modules
Ttm Technologies Inc $TTMI $46.3M 2026-04-02 N00024-24-C-5401 (Prime Network ($RTX)) AN/SPY-6(V) & Next Generation Jammer (NGJ-MB) high-density RF/microwave printed circuit boards and integrated backplane assemblies
Moog Inc $MOGA $39.4M 2026-03-09 N00024-24-C-5312 (Prime Network ($RTX)) Standard Missile-6 (SM-6 Block IA) & ESSM Block 2 electromechanical steering fin control actuation systems (CAS)
Raytheon-Rafael Area Protection Systems Llc $RTX $37.1M 2025-11-20 M67854-25-C-0111 (Prime Network ($RTX)) LAUNCHERS&CANNISTERS.

Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N64267 (NAVAL SURFACE WARFARE CENTER)

Date Contract (PIID) Prime Contractor Amount Completion Scope Summary
2026-05-18 N64267-26-D-1003 Integrated Procurement Technologies $19.3M - Integrated Procurement Technologies wins $19.3M contract for wattmeter calibration systems. Naval Surface Warfare Center $3.4M obligated now...
2026-03-09 N64267-26-C-7300 2 Circle $13.3M Mar 10, 2031 2 Circle wins $13.3M contract for a comprehensive assessment of warfighting capabilities across live, virtual. NSWC $30K obligated now small...

4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)

Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)

Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N64267-25-P-4212

Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗

Open Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.