1. Contract Summary & Primary Sources
| Contract Number (PIID) | N65236-23-D-1002 (unhyphenated: N6523623D1002) |
|---|---|
| Prime Contractor (Awardee) |
Etolin Strait Development Group LLC
FY2024-FY2026 Federal Defense Portfolio: $76.6M obligated across 136 contracts
|
| Obligated Amount | Order-Dependent / TBD |
| Cumulative Face Value / Ceiling | USAspending Base IDV Ceiling: $51,000,000 |
| USAspending / FPDS Obligation History | Base Record Obligated: $0 (signed 2022-10-28, latest FPDS action 2025-04-30) · 15 Issued Delivery/Task Order(s) totaling $20,308,666 |
| Awarding Branch / Agency | Department of the Navy |
| Contracting Command & DoDAAC | N65236: NIWC ATLANTIC |
| Competition & Contract Structure | COMPETITION NOT STATED · Indefinite Delivery Contract (IDIQ) / Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP) |
| Product / Service & Industry Codes | PSC Z2JZ (Repair Or Alteration Of Miscellaneous Buildings) · NAICS 236220 (Commercial And Institutional Building Construction) |
| Work Locations & Funding | Determined at the contract or task-order level |
| Estimated Completion Date | See order schedule |
| Verified Primary Sources |
2. Verbatim Announcement & Scope Breakdown
USAspending / FPDS Transaction Description (Contract N6523623D1002)
Idiq joc
3. Subcontractor, Supply Chain & Capture Intelligence
For Tier-2 / Tier-3 Subcontractors & Suppliers
Subcontracting & Material Supply Window
- Prime Awardee: Etolin Strait Development Group LLC
- Delivery Runway: Active through multi-year ordering period
- Requirement Scope: Idiq joc
- Federal Supply Class: PSC Z2JZ (Repair Or Alteration Of Miscellaneous Buildings)
- BD Action: Reference Prime Contract N65236-23-D-1002 when contacting Etolin Strait Development Group LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison Officer.
For Competing Primes & Capture Managers
Buying Command & Recompete Posture
- Buying Command: N65236 (NIWC ATLANTIC)
- Acquisition Method: COMPETITION NOT STATED
- FOIA Jurisdiction: Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) (Official Portal)
- Capture Action: Request Section B CLIN ceiling structure and Section C Statement of Work below to benchmark deliverable requirements.
Issued Task & Delivery Orders under N65236-23-D-1002 (15 shown, $20.3M obligated)
| Order PIID | Obligated | Awardee | Start / Latest Action | End Date | Order Scope |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6523625F0340 | $3.3M | Etolin Strait Development Group LLC | 2025-06-26 / 2026-03-03 | 2026-08-26 | Bundle 23 crac units. |
| N6523624F0682 | $3.1M | Etolin Strait Development Group LLC | 2024-09-10 / 2026-01-20 | 2025-10-26 | Bundle 18 |
| N6523626FE194 | $2.7M | Etolin Strait Development Group LLC | 2026-05-13 / 2026-05-13 | 2027-04-12 | Building 3113 lab 6 demolition and renovations, to include furniture installation. |
| N6523624F0414 | $2.5M | Etolin Strait Development Group LLC | 2024-06-11 / 2026-06-01 | 2024-11-09 | Bundle 11 |
| N6523626FE171 | $1.7M | Etolin Strait Development Group LLC | 2026-05-06 / 2026-05-06 | 2027-11-01 | Building 3147 cafe renovation |
| N6523624F0450 | $1.5M | Etolin Strait Development Group LLC | 2024-06-28 / 2024-08-06 | 2024-12-25 | Bundle 14 construction |
| N6523624F0045 | $1.2M | Etolin Strait Development Group LLC | 2023-11-16 / 2024-04-15 | 2024-06-02 | Bundle 9 construction services |
| N6523625F0010 | $846K | Etolin Strait Development Group LLC | 2024-10-15 / 2025-07-30 | 2025-10-22 | Bundle 12 |
| N6523624F0195 | $740K | Etolin Strait Development Group LLC | 2024-03-15 / 2024-03-15 | 2024-11-03 | Bundle 8 |
| N6523625F0343 | $576K | Etolin Strait Development Group LLC | 2025-07-01 / 2025-07-01 | 2025-12-28 | Bundle 26 construction |
| N6523625F0226 | $553K | Etolin Strait Development Group LLC | 2025-04-10 / 2025-04-10 | 2025-10-08 | Bundle 7 |
| N6523625F0451 | $495K | Etolin Strait Development Group LLC | 2025-09-02 / 2026-02-25 | 2026-05-07 | Bundle 27 |
| N6523625F0431 | $488K | Etolin Strait Development Group LLC | 2025-08-22 / 2025-08-22 | 2026-03-10 | Funding |
| N6523624F0105 | $399K | Etolin Strait Development Group LLC | 2024-01-19 / 2024-01-19 | 2024-05-18 | Bundle 10 |
| N6523625F0439 | $263K | Etolin Strait Development Group LLC | 2025-08-29 / 2025-10-01 | 2025-10-29 | Bundle 29 |
Tier-2 Subcontract Reporting Status (FAR 52.204-10): Prime contractors report first-tier subcontracts of $30,000 or more to the Federal Subaward Reporting System (FSRS) by the end of the month following subcontract award. Under DFARS 252.219-7003, prime awards exceeding $750,000 ($1.5M for construction) carry mandatory small-business subcontracting plans. Component and subsystem suppliers should contact Etolin Strait Development Group LLC Supply Chain / Small Business Liaison referencing contract N65236-23-D-1002.
Recent Contract Actions from Buying Office N65236 (NIWC ATLANTIC)
| Date | Contract (PIID) | Prime Contractor | Amount | Completion | Scope Summary |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-26 | N65236-26-D-1023 | M.C. Dean | $100.0M | - | M.C. Dean wins $100.0M contract for design, development, delivery, and sustainment of electronic security system. Naval Information Warfare ... |
| 2025-09-29 | N65236-25-D-1020 | Seasatellites | $70.7M | - | Seasatellites wins $70.7M contract for Unmanned Maritime Vessels (UMVs). Naval Information Warfare Center Atlantic small business. |
| 2025-09-23 | N65236-25-D-1000 | Leidos Innovations | $9.5M | - | Leidos Innovations wins $9.5M contract for hardware, software, logistics, and on-call help desk support. Naval Information Warfare Center At... |
| 2025-09-03 | N65236-25-D-3800 | CenCore | $43.4M | - | CenCore wins $43.4M contract for design, fabrication, delivery, assembly and installation of prefabricated secure modular. Naval Information... |
4. Underlying Contract Files (Section B Pricing & Section C Statement of Work)
Document Status: Not yet on file. The government publishes the award notice and obligation record above, but does not post the underlying Section C Statement of Work (SOW), Section B line-item pricing schedule (CLINs), or Sole-Source Justification & Approval (J&A) online.
Free DIY 5 U.S.C. 552 Generator ($0 Cost)
Pre-Filled FOIA Request Letter for N65236-23-D-1002
Routed to Department of the Navy FOIA (route via DON portal) · Official Agency FOIA Portal ↗
Optional Anonymous Filing via AwardTape Research: Prefer to keep your company name off the agency's public FOIA log? Enter your work email and AwardTape will track or file this request under AwardTape Research and email you when the agency responds.